Accounting Advisory Committee

Donna Boykin City of Austin Employees’ Retirement System CFO 418 E. Highland Mall Blvd. 512-458-2551 x108 donna.boykin@coaers.org
Gary Brown Gary Brown CPA, LLC Owner 512-930-3003 gbrown@4works.com
Connie Clark Faske Lay & Co., LLP Partner/CPA 512-346-9623 cbclark@faskelay.com
Chase Insogna Insogna CPA’s PC President/CPA 3355 Bee Cave Rd, Suite 3 512-891-8200 chase@insognacpa.com
Chris Noak Austin Energy Project Manager 721 Barton Springs Rd. #401 512-322-6589 Chris.Noak@austinenergy.com
Jim Pumphret Self Employed ACC Adjunct Faculty 3702 Terrine, #4 512-345-0173 jmpump@swbell.net
Kate Rhoden TRS CPA, CIA; Director of Benefit Audits 1000 Red River 512-542-3537 Kate.Rhoden@trs.texas.gov
Anthony Ross Concordia University Faculty 512-313-5306 anthony.ross@concordia.edu
Lisa Sretenovic The Mangold Group CPA’s CPA, CITP, CGMA 4201 Bee Cave Rd, Ste A-200 512-327-0909 x221 lisa.sretenovic@mangoldcpa.com

Accounting Faculty