Accounting Advisory Committee

Donna Boykin Member City of Austin Employees’ Retirement System CFO 418 E. Highland Mall Blvd. Austin 78752-3720 512-458-2551 x108 donna.boykin@coaers.org
Gary Brown Member Gary Brown CPA, LLC Owner 512-930-3003 gbrown@4works.com
Connie Clark Chair Faske Lay & Co., LLP CPA 512-346-9623 cbclark@faskelay.com
Chase Insogna Member Insogna CPAs PC President/CPA 3355 Bee Cave Rd, Suite 3 Austin 78746 512-891-8200 chase@insognacpa.com
Chris Noak Member Austin Energy Financial Manager 721 Barton Springs Rd. #401 Austin 78704 512-322-6589 Chris.Noak@austinenergy.com
Jim Pumphret Member Self Employed ACC Adjunct Faculty 3702 Terrine, #4 Austin 78759 512-345-0173 jmpump@swbell.net
Kate Rhoden Member TRS CPA/Investment

Audit Manager

1000 Red River St Austin 78701 512-542-3537 Kate.Rhoden@trs.texas.gov
Anthony Ross Member Concordia University Instructor 512-313-5306 anthony.ross@concordia.edu
Lisa Sretenovic Member The Mangold Group CPA, CITP, CGMA 1120S. Capital of Texas Highway, Bldg 2, Suite 120 Austin 78746 512-327-0909 x221 www.mangoldcpa.com

Accounting Faculty