Accounting Advisory Committee

Committee Members

Name Representing Type Location Phone Email
Kate Rhoden Adjunct Faculty Chair Brown, Graham & Company
Donna Boykin Other Member City of Austin
Gary Brown Other Member Gary Brown, CPA, LLC
Kimberly Cameron Faculty Member Northridge, Bldg 4000, Rm. 4239 512-223-4989 kimberly.cameron@austincc.edu
Connie Clark Other Member Faskey Lay & Co, PLLC
David Crumbaugh Other Member Rick C. Reed & Co. , PLLC
June Geppert Faculty Member CYP CYP5-2211.1 512-223-2167 jgepper2@austincc.edu
Chase Insogna Other Member Insogna &Stewart, CPAs, PC
Cynthia Lovick Faculty Member RGC -3260 512-223-3757 cynthiam@austincc.edu
Bruce Mueller Other Member Five Stone Tax Advisors
Chris Noak Other Member Austin Energy
Tracie Nobles Faculty Member RRC 2-2232.19 512-223-0181 tnobles@austincc.edu
Reed Peoples Faculty Member NRG -4245 512-223-4757 rpeoples@austincc.edu
James Pumphret Adjunct Faculty Member RGC ANEX-A160 x24371 jpumphre@austincc.edu
Anthony Ross Other Member Concordia University
Larry Stephens Faculty Member RGC 512-223-3103 larry.stephens@austincc.edu
Jay Thibodeaux Faculty Member NRG NRG4-4246 512-223-4990 jthibode@austincc.edu
William Voss Faculty Member EVC 8000-8311 512-223-5835 bvoss@austincc.edu
May Wang Faculty Member RGC 215.3 512-223-3363 may.wang@austincc.edu
Denise White Faculty Member RGC Bldg 3000, Rm 3249 512-223-3755 dwhite3@austincc.edu