Accounting Faculty

Full Time Accounting Faculty

Kelli Blount
kelli.blount@austincc.edu
512-223-4949
Northridge Campus – Building 4000, Room 4246

Kimberly Cameron
kimberly.cameron@austincc.edu
512-223-4989
Northridge Campus- Building 4000, Room 4228

Cynthia Lovick
cynthiam@austincc.edu
512-223-3757
Rio Grande Campus – Room 3260

Kristy McDermott
kmcdermo@austincc.edu
Highland Campus – Room 4244
512-223-4992

Tracie Nobles
tnobles@austincc.edu
Northridge Campus – Building 4000, Room 4244
512-223-4992

Reed Peoples
rpeoples@austincc.edu
512-223-4757
Northridge Campus – Building 4000, Room 4245

Karina Parlato
karina.parlato@austincc.edu
512-223-2581
San Gabriel Campus , Room 1300.05

Larry Stephens
larry.stephens@austincc.edu
512-223-7143
Highland Campus HLC4 Bldg 4000, Room 2310.18

Jay Thibodeaux
jthibode@austincc.edu
512-223-4990
Eastview Campus -Building 8000, Room 8311.6

Denise White
dwhite3@austincc.edu
512-223-3755
Highland Campus HLC4 Bldg 4000, Room 2310.19

May Wang
larry.stephens@austincc.edu
512-223-3363
Highland Campus HLC4 Bldg 4000, Room 2310.17