Accounting Task Force Committee

Committee Meetings

Committee Minutes

Committee Members

Name Representing Type Location Phone Email
May Wang Faculty Member RGC 512-223-3363 may.wang@austinccedu
Ardra Alexander Adjunct Faculty Member Northridge, Bldg 4000 aalexan3@austincc.edu
Sheila Ammons Faculty Member Round Rock Campus Room: 2232.20 512-223-018 sammons@austincc.edu
Jeffrey Brennan Adjunct Faculty Member Northridge, Bldg 4000 512-223-1790×26647 jbrennan@austincc.edu
Kimberly Cameron Faculty Member Northridge, Bldg 4000, Rm. 4239 512-223-4989 kimberly.cameron@austincc.edu
James Doss Faculty Member EVC EVC8-8301 x22123 jimdoss@austincc.edu
June Geppert Faculty Member CYP CYP5-2211.1 512-223-2167 jgepper2@austincc.edu
Kathleen Gott Classified Non-voting NRG 4000-4244 512-223-4800 @austincc.edu
Jerry Hays Faculty Member NRG NRG4-4216A x26410 jhays1@austincc.edu
Cynthia Lovick Faculty Member RGC -3260 512-223-3757 cynthiam@austincc.edu
Kristy McDermott Adjunct Faculty Member Northridge, Bldg 4000 512-223-1790×26326 kmcdermo@austincc.edu
Cathy Menn Adjunct Faculty Member Hays Campus Room: 1204 210-632-1063 cathy.menn@austincc.edu
Tracie Nobles Faculty Member RRC 2-2232.19 512-223-0181 tnobles@austincc.edu
Reed Peoples Faculty Member NRG -4245 512-223-4757 rpeoples@austincc.edu
Steven Proesel Faculty Member RRH AVRY-208 x26397 sproesel@austincc.edu
James Pumphret Adjunct Faculty Member RGC ANEX-A160 x24371 jpumphre@austincc.edu
La Tasha Roberts Classified Non-voting NRG 512-223-4991 lrobert2@austincc.edu
Larry Stephens Faculty Member Rio Grande Campus Room: 3000 512-23-3013 larry.stephens@austincc.edu
Jay Thibodeaux Faculty Member Northridge, Bldg 4000, Rm. 4246 512-223-4990 jthibode@austincc.edu
Brian Voss Faculty Member Eastview Campus Room: 8311 512-223-5835 bvoss@austincc.edu
Jennifer Wang Faculty Member Rio Grande Campus Room: 215.3 (512) 223.3363 jennifer.wang@austincc.edu
Denise White Faculty Member RGC -3249 512-223-3755 dwhite3@austincc.edu
 Yolonda Holland Classified Non-voting EVC 512-223-223.5844 yholland@austincc.edu