Faculty

Full–Time Faculty

lpintar
Elizabeth L. Pintar, Ph.D
Anthropology, Economics and Geography  Department Chair
lpintar@austincc.edu
Bio
Carleen
Carleen Sanchez, PhD
Professor
csanche1@austincc.edu
Bio

Adjunct Faculty

Jessamine Dana, Ph.D.,
Adjunct, Associate Professor
jessamine.dana@austincc.edu

Sherry Heiden, Ph.D.,
Adjunct, Professor
sheiden@austincc.edu

Steven Howard, Ph.D.
Adjunct, Associate Professor
showard@austincc.edu
https://sites.google.com/a/austincc.edu/showard/

Paul Lehman
Adjunct, Associate Professor
plehman@austincc.edu

Gabriela Martinez
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
gabriela.martinez@austincc.edu

Michael Pool
Michael Pool, Ph.D., RPA
Adjunct Professor
mpool@austincc.edu
Bio