Officers, Councils, & Committee Representatives

APTE Officers 2017

Executive Officers
APTE President Keelee Moseley
APTE President-Elect Jason Sanchez
APTE Secretary/Treasurer Karen Serna
APTE Communications Officer Caroline Hernandez
APTE Past President Flor Mota

Shared Governance Councils & Committees descriptions

Academic & Student Affairs Council Gillian Waterson
Administrative Services Council Dr. FC Caranikas

Raja Faris

Enrollment Services Committee Vanessa Garza
APTE ACC Foundation Scholarship Fundraising Keelee Mosley, Marissa Burill, Rebecca Robinson-Francis, Jennifer Davis
Assessment & Advising Committee Heather Beels
College Accessibility Committee Talisia McHugh
College-wide Technology & Capital Outlay Committee Peg Raiford
Curriculum & Programs Committee Tomi Welch
Distance Learning Committee Clark Shaffer
Environmental Health & Safety Committee Paul Mason
Faculty Development & Evaluation Committee Dr. Shih-Ting Lee
Student Rights and Responsibilities Committee Latisha Marion
Research and Review Committee Rebecca Robinson- Francis
APTE Ad-Hoc Committtees
Delegate Jose Resendez & Marissa Burill
Emergency Fund Fundraising Committee Misty Rasmussen
Event Planning Committee Marissa Burill and Misty Rasmussen
APTE Web Rene Renteria