Faculty & Staff

Full–Time Faculty
Jerry Alexander
Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3250 F: 512.223.3272
Email: jalexan1@austincc.edu
Office: HLC A&H 4.2310.23   Gallery: Click Here

Brent Baggett
Associate Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3263 F: 512.223.3272
Email: bbaggett@austincc.edu
Office: HLC A&H 4.2110.05   Gallery: Click Here
Website: http://cargocollective.com/oculistudio

Janet Brooks
Professor of Art

Pinnacle Campus
7748 Highway 290 West
Austin, TX 78736
P: 512.223.8025 F:
Email: jbrooks2@austincc.edu
Office: PIN 805   
Website: http://janetbrooks.com

Terri Goodhue
Associate Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3350 F: 512.223.3272
Email: tgoodhue@austincc.edu
Office: HLC A&H 4.1420.01   Gallery: Click Here

Lindsey Mikash
Assistant Professor of Art

Northridge Campus
11928 Stonehollow Drive
Austin, TX 78758
P: 512.223.4045 F: 512.223.3272
Email: lmikash@austincc.edu
Office: NRG Bldg 4000 4267   

Bethany Ogdon
Professor of Art

Riverside Campus
1020 Grove Boulevard
Austin, TX 78741
P: 512.223.0072 F:
Email: bogdon@austincc.edu
Office: RVS Bldg 1000 1141.4   

Victoria Suescum
Professor of Art

Northridge Campus
11928 Stonehollow Drive
Austin, TX 78758
P: 512.223.4834 F:
Email: hsuescum@austincc.edu
Office: NRG Bldg 4000 4267   Gallery: Click Here
Website: http://www.austincc.edu/hsuescum/

Gary Webernick
Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: artweb@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 206.3   Gallery: Click Here
Website: http://www.garywebernick.com

Roberta Weston
Interim Chair, Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.4833 F:
Email: rweston@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 206.2   

Administrative Staff
Mary Heard
Administrative Assistant III

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3372
Email: mheard@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 206   

Thomas Jack Hilton
Coordinator, Art Studios and Exhibitions

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3257 F: 512.223.3092
Email: thomas.hilton@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Bldg 3000 3132   Gallery: Click Here
Website: http://www.thomasjackhilton.com

Julie Isaacson
Coordinator, Art Studios and Exhibitions

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3250 F: 512.223.3272
Email: jisaacso@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 002   

Adjunct Faculty
Benjamin Appl
Adjunct Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: bappl@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 001
Website: http://www.benappl.com

Charlie Arnold
Adjunct Associate Professor of Art

Round Rock Higher Education
1555 University Boulevard
Round Rock, TX 78665
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: carnold1@austincc.edu
Office: RRH 210

Jill Bedgood
Adjunct Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: jbedgood@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 012

Karen Bolton
Adjunct Associate Professor of Art

Laguna Gloria
3809 W 35th Street
Austin, TX 78703
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: kbolton@austincc.edu
Office: LGA Main 004
Website: http://www.karenbolton.com

Brucie Bowman
Adjunct Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: bgbowman@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 012
Website: http://bgbowman.com

Kristin Calhoun
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: kcalhoun@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 206

Shawn Camp
Adjunct Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.289.8589 F:
Email: scamp@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 012
Website: http://shawncamp.net

Belinda Casey
Adjunct Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: bcasey@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 012

Bethany Cobb
Adjunct Professor of Art

Northridge Campus
11928 Stonehollow Drive
Austin, TX 78758
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: bcobb@austincc.edu
Office: NRG Bldg 4000 4266

Jerry DeFrese
Adjunct Professor of Art

Pinnacle Campus
7748 Highway 290 West
Austin, TX 78736
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: jdefrese@austincc.edu
Office: PIN 801

Shannon Faseler
Adjunct Associate Professor of Art

Northridge Campus
11928 Stonehollow Drive
Austin, TX 78758
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: shannon.faseler@austincc.edu
Office: NRG Bldg 4000 4216A

Shannon Faseler
Adjunct Associate Professor of Art

Northridge Campus
11928 Stonehollow Drive
Austin, TX 78758
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: shannon.faseler@austincc.edu
Office: NRG Bldg 4000 4216A

Carlo Fields-Zinzi
Adjunct Associate Professor of Art

Pinnacle Campus
7748 Highway 290 West
Austin, TX 78736
P: 512.223.3262 F:
Email: carlo.fields-zinzi@austincc.edu
Office: PIN 811
Website: http://www.carlozinzi.com

Roland Garcia
Adjunct Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: rgarcia1@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 012

Cassandra Gholston
Adjunct Professor of Art

Cypress Creek Campus
1555 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX 78613
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: cgholsto@austincc.edu
Office: CYP Bldg 1000 1113

Mike Grafa
Adjunct Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3250 F: 512.223.3272
Email: ografa@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 002

Melanie Hickerson
Adjunct Professor of Art

Cypress Creek Campus
1555 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX 78613
P: 512.222.3333 F:
Email: mhickers@austincc.edu
Office: CYP Bldg 1000 1113

Estéban Hinojosa
Adjunct Associate Professor of Art

Northridge Campus
11928 Stonehollow Drive
Austin, TX 78758
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: ehinjo1@austincc.edu
Office: NRG Bldg 4000 4250

Brian Johnson
Adjunct Professor of Art

Pinnacle Campus
7748 Highway 290 West
Austin, TX 78736
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: bjohnson@austincc.edu
Office: PIN 804
Website: http://www.austincc.edu/bjohnson/

Michelle Kaiserlian
Adjunct Professor of Art

Northridge Campus
11928 Stonehollow Drive
Austin, TX 78758
P: 512.223.3262 F:
Email: mkaiserl@austincc.edu
Office: NRG 4250

Erin Keever
Adjunct Professor of Art

Round Rock Higher Education
1555 University Boulevard
Round Rock, TX 78665
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: ekeever@austincc.edu
Office: RRH 210

Paula Clift King
Adjunct Professor of Art

Pinnacle Campus
7748 Highway 290 West
Austin, TX 78736
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.8900
Email: pking@austincc.edu
Office: PIN 400
Website: http://www.austincc.edu/pking/dl.html

Joelle Lardi
Adjunct Associate Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: joelle.lardi@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 206

Chelsey Moore
Adjunct Associate Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: cmoore1@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Bldg 3000 3150

Noel Robbins
Adjunct Professor of Art

Northridge Campus
11928 Stonehollow Drive
Austin, TX 78758
P: 512.458.6965 F:
Email: nrobbins@austincc.edu
Office: NRG Bldg 4000 4266

Elaine Schele
Adjunct Associate Professor of Art

Round Rock Higher Education
1555 University Boulevard
Round Rock, TX 78665
P: 512.223.3262 F: 512.223.3272
Email: elaine.schele@austincc.edu
Office: RRH 1206

Judith Simonds
Adjunct Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3262 F:
Email: jsimonds@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 002

Pehr Smith
Adjunct Professor of Art

Pinnacle Campus
7748 Highway 290 West
Austin, TX 78736
P: 512.223.3262 F:
Email: psmith1@austincc.edu
Office: PIN 804

Sharon Smith
Adjunct Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.223.3250 F:
Email: sharons@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 002

Charlene Thomas
Adjunct Professor of Art

Cypress Creek Campus
1555 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX 78613
P: 512.834.1764 F:
Email: cthomas@austincc.edu
Office: CYP Bldg 1000 1113

David Thornberry
Adjunct Professor of Art

Pinnacle Campus
7748 Highway 290 West
Austin, TX 78736
P: 512.476.8725 F:
Email: dthornbe@austincc.edu
Office: PIN 804

Jill Thrasher
Adjunct Professor of Art

Northridge Campus
11928 Stonehollow Drive
Austin, TX 78758
P: 512.223.1790 F:
Email: jthrashe@austincc.edu
Office: NRG 4216A
Website: http://sites.google.com/site/jillthrasherreliefprints/home

Claude van Lingen
Adjunct Professor of Art

Rio Grande Campus
1212 Rio Grande Street
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512.243.5634 F:
Email: cvanling@austincc.edu
Office: RGC Main 028
Website: http://www.claudevanlingen.net

Sydney Yeager
Adjunct Professor of Art

Pinnacle Campus
7748 Highway 290 West
Austin, TX 78736
P: 512.223.3262 F:
Email: syeager@austincc.edu
Office: PIN 801