Faculty & Staff

Full–Time Faculty
Jerry Alexander
Professor
P: (512) 223-7227
Email: jalexan1@austincc.edu
Office: Highland Campus HLC4
Bldg 4000, Room 2410.34
Gallery: Click Here
Brent Baggett
Professor, Associate
P: (512) 223-7181
Email: bbaggett@austincc.edu
Office: Highland Campus,
Room 4.2115.0
Gallery: Click Here
Website: http://cargocollective.com/oculistudio

Janet Brooks
Professor
P: (512) 223-8025
Email: jbrooks2@austincc.edu
Office: Pinnacle Campus , Room 805
Website: http://janetbrooks.com

Terri Goodhue
Professor
P: (512) 223-7173
Email: tgoodhue@austincc.edu
Office: Highland Campus,
Room 4.2110.0
Gallery: Click Here
Lindsey Mikash
Professor, Assistant
P: (512) 223-4054
Email: lmikash@austincc.edu
Office: Northridge Campus, Room 4267
Bethany Ogdon
Professor
P:(512) 223-6327
Email: bogdon@austincc.edu
Office: Riverside Campus, Room 1141.4
Haydee Suescum
Professor
P:(512) 223-4834
Email: hsuescum@austincc.edu
Office: Northridge Campus Northridge Building 4000, Room 4267
Gallery: Click Here
Website: http://www.austincc.edu/hsuescum/

Gary Webernick
Department Chair/Professor
P:(512) 223-7178
Email: artweb@austincc.edu
Office: Highland Campus Main Building, Room .2110.05
Gallery: Click Here
Website: http://www.garywebernick.com

Roberta Weston
Department Chair/ Professor
P:(512) 223-7179
Email: rweston@austincc.edu
Office: Highland Campus,
Room 2110.007
Administrative Staff
Mary Heard
Assistant III, Administrative
P: (512) 223-7174
Email: mheard@austincc.edu
Office: Highland Campus, Room 4.2110.0
Thomas Hilton
Coordinator, Art Studios & Exhibitions
P: (512) 223-7183
Email: thomas.hilton@austincc.edu
Office: Highland Campus Main Building, Room 4.2115.0
Gallery: Click Here
Website: http://www.thomas.hilton@austincc.edu

Julie Isaacson
Coordinator, Art Studios & Exhibitions
P: (512) 223-7218
Email: jisaacso@austincc.edu
Office: Highland Campus, Room 4.2110.0
Adjunct Faculty
Benjamin Appl
Adjunct, Professor
Email: bappl@austincc.edu
Website: http://www.benappl.com
Karen Bolton
Adjunct, Associate Professor
Email: kbolton@austincc.edu
Website: http://www.karenbolton.com
Brucie Bowman
Adjunct, Professor
Email: bgbowman@austincc.edu
Website: http://bgbowman.com

Kristin Calhoun
Adjunct, Assistant Professort
Email: kcalhoun@austincc.edu
Website: http://kristinleighcalhoun.com/
Carl Callaway
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
Email: carl.away@austincc.edu
Shawn Camp
Adjunct, Professor
Email: scamp@austincc.edu
Website: http://shawncamp.net
Belinda Casey
Adjunct, Professor
Email: bcasey@austincc.edu
Bethany Cobb
Adjunct, Professor
Email: bcobb@austincc.edu
Jerry De Frese
Adjunct, Professor
Email: jdefrese@austincc.edu
Thomas Edwards
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
Email: thomas.edwards@austincc.edu
Shannon Faseler
Adjunct, Associate Professor
Email: shannon.faseler@austincc.edu
Cassandra Gholston
Adjunct, Professor
Email: cgholsto@austincc.edu
Dawn Hewitt
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
Email: dawn.hewitt@austincc.edu
Melanie Hickerson
Adjunct, Professor
Email: mhickers@austincc.edu
Website:http://www.melaniehickerson.com/
Estéban Hinojosa
Adjunct, Associate Professor
Email: ehinjo1@austincc.edu
Brian Johnson
Adjunct, Professor
Email: bjohnson@austincc.edu
Website: http://www.bjohnsonstudio.com/

Michelle Kaiserlian
Adjunct, Professor
Email: mkaiserl@austincc.edu
Erin Keever
Adjunct, Professor
Email: ekeever@austincc.edu
Paula King
Adjunct, Professor
Email: pking@austincc.edu
Website: http://www.austincc.edu/pking/dl.html
Joelle Lardi
Adjunct, Associate Professor
Email: joelle.lardi@austincc.edu
Chelsey Moore
Adjunct, Associate Professor
Email: cmoore1@austincc.edu
Anastasia Rees
Adjunct, Associate Professor
Email: arees1@austincc.edu
Noel Robbins
Adjunct, Professor
Email: nrobbins@austincc.edu
Elaine Schele
Adjunct, Professor
Email: elaine.schele@austincc.edu
Judith Simonds
Adjunct, Professor
Email: jsimonds@austincc.edu
Pehr Smith
Adjunct, Professor
Email: psmith1@austincc.edu
Website:http://pehrsmithart.com/
Sharon Smith
Adjunct, Professor
Email: sharons@austincc.edu
Amy Szumilewicz
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
Email: amy.szumilewicz@austincc.edu
Charlene Thomas
Adjunct, Professor
Email: cthomas@austincc.edu
David Thornberry
Adjunct, Professor
Email: dthornbe@austincc.edu
Hannah Wong
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
Email: hannah.wong@austincc.edu
Website: http://www.hannahwwong.com/
Sydney Yeager
Adjunct, Professor
Email: syeager@austincc.edu
Website: http://sydneyyeager.com/home.html
Carlo Zinzi
Adjunct, Professor
Email: carlo.fields-zinzi@austincc.edu
Website: http://www.carlozinzi.com