Recommended advisors by Campus

After initial campus advising contact the Auto Collision Repair & Refinishing Department for further specific course and Degree info.

 

Region Campus Advisor Email Phone
Central Eastview Susana Carrion scarrion@austincc.edu 512-223-5188
Central Highland Karl Meyer kmeyer@austincc.edu 512-223-7315
Central Rio Grande Robert House robert.house@austincc.edu 512-223-3137
North Cypress Creek Patricia Phea patricia.phea@austincc.edu 512-223-2010
North Northridge Mario Tenorio mtenorio@austincc.edu 512-223-4719
North Northridge Sheresa Edgington sheresa.edgington@austincc.edu 512-223-4719
North Round Rock Jamie Powell jpowell3@austincc.edu 512-223-0009
South Hays Alegra Harris alegra.harris@austincc.edu 512-262-6515
South Pinnacle Jim Boullosa jboullos@austincc.edu 512-223-8108
South Riverside Bette Weakley bweakley@austincc.edu 512-223-6201
South Riverside Vidal Almanza vman@austincc.edu 512-223-6201
South South Austin Patrick Troy patrick.troy@austincc.edu 512-223-9140

Announcements

Like us on Facebook!

Apply to ACC

Click Here

Login to register for classes

Click Here

Facebook Feed