Faculty and Staff

Offices for all faculty and staff are at the Riverside (RVS) campus in Building C and at the Round Rock campus (RRC) in Building 5000. Some faculty teach at both campuses and have officers hours at both campuses.

Department Chair

Joey CaseJoey Case
Phone (512) 223-0348
jcase@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

 

Administrative Assistant

Dana Gutierrez, Administrative Assistant
Dana Gutierrez
Phone (512) 223-6384
dana.gutierrez@austincc.edu

 

Full Time Faculty

professor John Lancaster

John Lancaster
Assistant Department Chair
jlancast@austincc.edu
Instructor website

 

Professor FloresLeonor “Lin” Flores
lflores1@austincc.edu

 

 

J. C. Jensen

Jens Jensen
jens.jensen@austincc.edu

 

 

Ray Lorio

Ray Lorio
Phone (512) 223-0349
Phone (512) 928-3372
rlorio@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

 

John PfannkucheJohn Pfannkuche (“van cook”)
Phone (512) 223-4537 ext 26594
jpfannku@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

 

DonnieTDonald Thurman
Phone (512) 223-0345
dthurman@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

 

Adjunct Faculty

Brad Boelter

Brad Boelter
Phone (512) 223-6141
bboelter@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

 

Michael Colca
Phone (512) 289-3474
colca@michaelcolca.com
Instructor Profile

 

Rachel DeLinoRachel Delino
rachel.delino@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

 

 

warren Heatwole

Warren Heatwole
heatwole@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

 

 

J. Corbin JenkinsCorbin Jenkins
jcorbin.jenkins@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

 

 

Duane-(1-final)Duane Lardon
Phone (512) 751-0853
dlardon@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

 

Camille Larrey
clarrey@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

 

 

Philip Morley
(512) 223-6304
pmorley@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile

 

 

Pam PowellPamela Powell
Phone (512) 223-6383
ppowell@austincc.edu
Instructor Profile  
WDWK 2371 (Sketchup) class web site

 

Doug

Doug Hain
Douglas.Hain@austincc.edu

 

 

 

Staff

Luis Cavazos
Phone (512) 223-6305
lcavazos@austincc.edu
Fax (512) 223.6171

 

Ron Marcil
Ron Marcil, Round Rock Technician
Phone (512) 233-0362
ron. marcil@austincc.edu

 

 

faculty logoDonna Blumberg
Webmaster
dblumber@austincc.edu

 

Back to Top