Advisory Board

advisory-board1000x350

Advisory Board Resources and Links


Board Members

Jen Nev
President: Oppenheimer Biotechnology, Inc
512-474-1016 | jen.neve@obio.com

Josh Beckam
Assistant Director for Faculty & External Relations: UT Austin
(512) 471-5022 | josh.beckham@austin.utexas.edu

Marianna Goldrick, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist: Bioo Scientific Corp.
(512)-707-8993 | mgoldrick@biooscientific.com

Linnea Fletcher, Ph.D.
ACC Biotechnology Department Chair: Austin Community College
512-223-5912 | linneaf@austincc.edu

Jack O’Grady
Biotechnology Faculty: Austin Community College
512-223-0237 | jack.ogrady@austincc.edu

Sulatha Dwarakanath
Director, TAACCCT DOL, ACC: Austin Community College
914-419-0287 | sdwaraka@austincc.edu

Mary Beth Green
Business Development Representative: Kelly Scientific
210-384-8290 | marybeth_green@kellyscientific.com

Shelley Hossenlopp
Sr. Dir. of Business Development & Sales: Spot on Sciences
254-681-6551 | shossenlopp@spotonsciences.com

Sonja Lopez
QC Research Associate: ACC Biotechnology Department
512-386-2968 | sonja.lopez@g.austincc.edu

Michael Shaw
Vice President of Operations: Mystic Pharmaceuticals
512-918-2900 | mshaw@mysticpharmaceuticals.com

Poornima Roa
Coordinator, Wagner Peyser Grant: Austin Community College
512-223-0246 | poornima.rao@austincc.edu

Kevin Stickland
Biotechnology Student: Austin Community College
kevin.strickland@g.austincc.edu

Steven Spurlock
Administrative Assistant III: Austin Community College
512-223-5915 | sspulock@austincc.edu”

Lydia McClure, Ph.D.
University of Texas
lydia.mcclure@utexas.edu

Caroline Rodriguez
Myriad RBM
crodriguez@myriadrbm.com

Jason Higgins
Molecular Templates
jack.higgins@moleculartemplates.com

Jeremy Harrison
Myriad RBM
jHarrison@myriadrbm.com

Andrew Harper
Adjunct, Biology: Austin Community College
andrew.harper@austincc.edu