Meet our Faculty

 

Linnea Fletcher AvatarLinnea Fletcher
Department Chair/Professor
linneaf@austincc.edu | (512) 223.5912 | Eastview Campus
Biotechnology, Biology

Jack O'Grady, ProfessorJack O’Grady
Professor
jack.ogrady@austincc.edu | (512) 223.0237 | Round Rock Campus
Biotechnology, Biology

Dr-Su-dwarakanath250x300Sulatha (Su) Dwarakanath
Professor
sdwaraka@austincc.edu | (512) 223.1790 x26671 | Round Rock Campus
Biotechnology

person-placeholderPatricia Phelps
Professor
pphelps@austincc.edu | (512) 223.0249 | Round Rock Campus
Biology

person-placeholderJosh Beckham
Adjunct, Asst. Professor
josh.beckham@austincc.edu
Biotechnology

Philip Ordner, Adjunct, Asst. ProfessorPhilip Ordner
Adjunct, Asst. Professor
philip.ordner@austincc.edu
Biotechnology

Andrew Harper, ACC Biotech Adjunt ProfessorAndrew Harper
Adjunct, Asst. Professor
andrew.harper@austincc.edu | Highland Campus
Biotechnology

person-placeholderSandra Porter
Adjunct, Asst. Professor
sporter@austincc.edu | (512) 223.1790 x25989 | Eastview Campus
Biotechnology

ACC Biotech instructor tiffany smithTiffany Smith
Adjunct, Associate Professor
tiffany.smith@austincc.edu
Biotechnology

person-placeholderAmruta Garud
Assistant Professor
amruta.garud@austincc.edu
Biotechnology

person-placeholderJoseph Olenizak
Adjunct, Professor
jolenicz@austincc.edu
Biotechnology

person-placeholderJennifer Lazare
Adjunct, Professor
jkeelen@austincc.edu
Biotechnology, Biology

person-placeholderAngela Wheeler
Adjunct, Professor
awheeler@austincc.edu
Department: Biotechnology, Biology

person-placeholderNandini Chari
Adjunct, Asst. Associate Professor
nandini.chari@austincc.edu | South Austin Campus
Biotechnology

person-placeholderSandesh Subramanya
Adjunct, Asst. Professor
sandesh.subramanya@austincc.edu | Round Rock Campus
Biotechnology