Contact Us

AE Career Pathways Supervisor
Mechelle Marler
mmarler@austincc.edu
+1 (512) 223-7054


Ability to Benefit & Level Up
Leticia Farrera
leticia.farrera@austincc.edu
+1 (512) 223-7533


Adult Education Advisors
(By Appointment Only)

Irene Lee
imiller@austincc.edu 
+1 (512) 223 – 7449
Highland Campus 1427

Sunita Misra
sunita.misra@austincc.edu
+1 (512) 223 – 7446
Highland Campus 1427

Sidnie Campbell
sidnie.campbell@austincc.edu
+1 (512) 223 – 5616


Career Navigator
Griselda Valerio
gvalerio@austincc.edu
+1 (512) 223-5510
Eastview Campus 1209A


Business Liaison
Edgar Medina
edgar.medina@austincc.edu
(512) 223 – 5241


Adult Education General Questions
+1 (512) 223-5123

Monday – Friday,  8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Highland Campus, Rm. 1402
Second desk on the left
6101 Airport Blvd
Austin, TX 78752

Eastview Campus, Rm. 1209A
3401 Webberville Rd.
Austin, Texas 78702


Instructors

Dawn Closson
dawn.closson@austincc.edu

Doug McIntire
douglas.mcintire@austincc.edu

Fred Lover
fred.lover@austincc.edu

Griselda Valerio
griselda.valerio@austincc.edu

Lisa Carlo
lisa.carlo@austincc.edu

Sophia Reynolds
sophia.reynolds@austincc.edu

Susan Smith
susan.smith@austincc.edu

Application