Faculty and Staff

Meet the Child Development

Faculty and Staff

 

Campbell, Katie Adjunct katie.campbell@austincc.edu
Crawford, Michelle Adjunct mcrawfor@austincc.edu
Johnson, Nancy Adjunct nancy.johnson@austincc.edu
Johnson, Sonya Adjunct sonya.johnson@austincc.edu
Leach, Dawn Director 223-5206 dleach@austincc.edu
McCreary, Patricia Adjunct 223-5217 pmccrear@austincc.edu
Schmidt, Erin Adjunct erin.schmidt@austincc.edu
Spear, Gale  Professor 223-5209 gales@austincc.edu
Shackelford, Stacey Department Chair 223-5222 stacey.shackelford@austincc.edu
Letty Gomez  

Dept. Admin. Asst. Child Development

223-5201 lettyr@austincc.edu
Shannon Saldana 

Dept. Admin. Asst. Lab School

223-5200 sphalen@austincc.edu
Charlene Nickels   Dept. Admin. Asst.
Teacher TRAC
223-5204 cnickels@austincc.edu

Back to Top