FACULTY

FULL TIME FACULTY

Click image for bio.
Marcus E. McQuirter, M.A., Ph.D.
Drama Department Chair
mmcquirt@austincc.edu
Click image for bio.
Perry Crafton, MFA.
Assoc. Prof. of Drama
wcrafton@austincc.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Click image for bio.
Heather Barfield, Ph.D.
heather.barfield@austincc.edu
Click image for bio.
W. T. Bryant, M.A.
wtbryant@austincc.edu
Click image for bio.
Marla Dean, M.A., Ph.D.
mdean1@austincc.edu
Click image for bio.
Stephanie Dunbar, MFA
stephanie.dunbar@austincc.edu
Click image for bio.
Amparo Garcia-Crow, MFA
agarciac@austincc.edu
Click image for bio.
Yesenia Garcia Herrington, MFA
ygarcia@austincc.edu
Click image for bio.
Carrie Kaplan, M.S., M.A.
carrie.kaplan@austincc.edu
Click image for bio.
Cassandra Knobloch, M.A., Ph.D.
knobloch@austincc.edu
Click image for bio.
Lisa Neely, M.A., Ph.D.
lisa.neely@austincc.edu
Click image for bio.
Cheles Rhynes
cheles.rhynes@austincc.edu
Click image for bio.
Jamie Rogers, MFA
jamie.rogers@austincc.edu
Click image for bio.
Tomas Salas
tomasjosesalas@hotmail.com
Click image for bio.
Evangelos Voutsinas, M.A., Ph.D.
evoutsin@austincc.edu
Click image for bio.
David Yeakle, MFA
dyeakle@austincc.edu