Faculty

Full–Time Faculty

Zachariah Abungah
Adjunct, Professor
zabungah@austincc.edu
(512) 223.1790 x26242
Northridge Campus
Geoffrey Andron
Professor
gandron@austincc.edu
(512) 223-3387
Rio Grande Campus
Luke Armstrong
Luke Armstrong
Professor, Associate
luke.armstrong@austincc.edu
(512) 262-6566
Hays Campus
Bio

 

Jason Briggeman
Adjunct, Associate Professor
jason.briggeman@austincc.edu
(512) 223.1790 x22134
Northridge Campus
Kristyn Brown
Adjunct, Professor
kbrown@austincc.edu
(512) 223.1790 x22645
Round Rock Campus
Jack Bucco
Professor
jbucco@austincc.edu
(512) 262-6565
Hays Campus

 

John Carroll
Adjunct, Professor
john.carroll@austincc.edu
Cypress Creek Campus
Jaehee Choi
Adjunct, Professor
jaehee.choi@austincc.edu
Cypress Creek Campus
Richard Croxdale
Adjunct, Professor
rcroxdal@austincc.edu
(512) 223-3404
Rio Grande Campus

 

Iris Diamond
Adjunct, Professor
iris.diamond@austincc.edu
(512) 223.1790 x26533
Rio Grande Campus
Ricki Dolan
Adjunct, Professor
ricki.dolan@austincc.edu
(512) 223.1790 x26751
Rio Grande Campus
Michael Forney
Adjunct, Professor
mforney@austincc.edu
(512) 223-3307
Campus varies

 

Stuart Greenfield
Adjunct, Professor
sgreenfi@austincc.edu
Cypress Creek Campus
Bio
Cedric Grice
Adjunct, Professor
cgrice@austincc.edu
(512) 262-6500
Round Rock Campus
Maryann Jacobs
Adjunct, Associate Professor
mjacobs1@austincc.edu
(512) 223.1790 x26585
Location varies

 

Livingstone Kumassah
Professor
stone@austincc.edu
(512) 223-4766
Northridge Campus
Anthony Lee
Adjunct, Professor
atlee@austincc.edu
Rio Grande Campus
Patricia Leo
Adjunct, Professor
pleo@austincc.edu
South Austin Campus

 

Melissa Noel Adjunct, Associate Professor
mnoel@austincc.edu
(512) 223.1790 x26613
location varies
Bio

Andrew Robinson
Adjunct, Professor
andrew.robinson@austincc.edu
(512) 223- 3307
Round Rock Campus
Mehrdad Setayesh
Adjunct, Professor
msetayes@austincc.edu
(512) 837-1401
Round Rock Campus

 

Alec Slivinske
Professor
alslivin@austincc.edu
(512) 223-4765
Northridge Campus
James Sondgeroth
Professor
jason@austincc.edu
(512) 223-3390
Rio Grande Campus
Ian Strachan
Adjunct, Professor
ian.strachan@austincc.edu
location varies