Faculty1

Faculty

Luke Armstrong
Luke Armstrong
Professor
luke.armstrong@austincc.edu
(512) 262-6566
Hays Campus
Bio
Place holder
Jason Briggeman
Adjunct, Associate Professor
jason.briggeman@austincc.edu
(512) 223.1790 x22134
Northridge Campus

Place holder

Kristyn Brown
Adjunct, Professor
kbrown@austincc.edu
(512) 223.1790 x22645Round Rock Campus

Richard Croxdale
Adjunct, Professor
rcroxdal@austincc.edu
(512) 223-3404
Rio Grande Campus

Place holder
Iris Diamond
Adjunct, Professor
iris.diamond@austincc.edu
(512) 223.1790 x26533
Rio Grande Campus
Place holder
Ricki Dolan
Adjunct, Professor
ricki.dolan@austincc.edu
(512) 223.1790 x26751
Rio Grande Campus
Place holder
Stuart Greenfield
Adjunct, Professor
sgreenfi@austincc.edu
Cypress Creek Campus
Bio
Place holder
Cedric Grice
Adjunct, Professor
cgrice@austincc.edu
(512) 262-6500
Round Rock Campus
Maryann Jacobs Adjunct, Professor
mjacobs1@austincc.edu
(512) 223.1790 x26585
Location varies
Bio
Lei Ji
Professor
lei.ji@austincc.edu
(512) 223-2162
Cypress Creek Campus
Bio
Place holder
Livingstone Kumassah
Professor
stone@austincc.edu
(512) 223-4766
Northridge Campus
Place holder
Anthony Lee
Adjunct, Professor
atlee@austincc.edu
Rio Grande Campus
Place holder
Patricia Leo
Adjunct, Professor
pleo@austincc.edu
South Austin Campus
Place holder
Mohammed Partapurwala
Professor
mohammed.partapurwala@austincc.edu
(512) 223-0431
Round Rock Campus
Place holder
Andrew Robinson
Adjunct, Professor
andrew.robinson@austincc.edu
(512) 223- 3307
Round Rock Campus
Mehrdad Setayesh
Mehrdad Setayesh
Adjunct, Professor
msetayes@austincc.edu
(512) 837-1401
Round Rock Campus
Bio
Place holder
Alec Slivinske
Professor
alslivin@austincc.edu
(512) 223-4765
Northridge Campus

James Sondgeroth
Professor
jason@austincc.edu
(512) 223-3390
Rio Grande Campus