Adjunct Faculty

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Armando Carrasco – acarrasc@austincc.edu

Moises Cases – mcases@austincc.edu

Curtis Christian – cchristi@austincc.edu

Raymond Cook – rcook1@austincc.edu

Fred Garia – frederick.garia@austincc.edu 

Jaime Gomez – jgomez1@austincc.edu

Fred Gurney  – fred.gurney@austincc.edu

Juan Marmolejo – jmarmole@austincc.edu

William Morrison – wmorriso@austincc.edu

Rosalba Schramm –  rosalba.schramm@austincc.edu

Patricia Stone – patricia.stone@austincc.edu

Ryan Thompson –  rthomps5@austincc.edu

David Weaver – dweaver@austincc.edu

New Course: INTC 2472