Adjunct Faculty


Armando Carrasco

Moises Cases

Curtis Christian

Roberto Del Real

James Dinh

Jaime Gomez

Dennis Hechel

Laura Marmolejo

Juan Marmolejo

William Morrison

Raj Nagarajan

Rosalba Schramm

Ryan Thompson

Samsung Award Winners!

The Electronics & Advanced Technologies department together with Samsung created an apprenticeship program in 2012. Visit the Internship link to read about the requirements and check the 2013-2014 award winners.