Faculty & Staff

Main office

ACC Highland Campus
6101 Airport Drive
Austin, Texas 78752

Dr. Shannon Bailey, Department Chair
Professor

Office: Highland Campus, Room 2346
Phone: 512-223–7452
Email: sbailey@austincc.edu

Susan (Sue) Thomas, ESOL Assessor
Office: Riverside Campus, Room 1141.3
Phone: 512-223–6372
Email: sthomas3@austincc.edu

Faculty

Raul Cantu – Assistant Professor
Office: Round Rock Campus, Building 1000, Room 1204.25
Phone: 512-223–0086
Email: rcantu3@austincc.edu

Mary Corredor – Professor
Office: South Austin Campus, Room 1142.2
Phone: 512-223–9201
Email: mcorredo@austincc.edu

Gerhardt Gast – Professor
Office: Cypress Creek Campus, Building 2000, 2204.27
Phone: 512-223–2163
Email: ggast@austincc.edu

Farrah Keeler – Associate Professor
Office: Northridge Campus, Building 4000, Room 4105
Phone: 512-223–4113
Email: fkeeler@austincc.edu

Janine Lanier – Associate Professor
Office: Highland Campus, Room 2340
Phone: 512-223-7451
Email: jlanier@austincc.edu

Kathleen Nakasone – Associate Professor
Office: Eastview Campus, Building 3000, Room 3230
Phone: 512-223–5507
Email: kathleen.nakasone@austincc.edu

Kim Oliver – Associate Professor
Office: Highland Campus, Room 1429.03
Phone: 512-223-7458
Email: koliver@austincc.edu

Anne-Marie Schlender – Professor
Office: Rio Grande Campus, Building, Room 3340
Phone: 512-223–3349
Email: aschlend@austincc.edu

Erika Shadburne – Associate Professor
Office: Riverside Campus, Building G, 1141.1
Phone: 512-223-6316
Email: erika.shadburne@austincc.edu

Anna Stinson – Assistant Professor
Office: Northridge Campus, Room 4111
Phone: 512-223-4616
Email: agann@austincc.edu

Back to Top