Officers & Senators

Full-time Faculty Senate 2020- 2021 

President: 

Dr Butler Photo

Dr. Wayne Butler – Professor, Business, Government & Technical Communication

NRG 4224 / Phone: (512) 223-4029 / wbutler@austincc.edu

Past President:

Dr. Missi Patterson Photo

Dr. Missi Patterson – Professor, Psychology

HLC 4.2310.30 / Phone: (512) 223-7043 / mpatters@austincc.edu

President-Elect:

Samantha Croft – Professor, Biology

RRC 3333 / (512) 223-0319 / scroft@austincc.edu

Parliamentarian:

Keri Moczygemba's picture


Keri Moczygemba
 –  Associate Professor, Library Services

Hays Campus Library / (512) 223-1585 /
keri.moczygemba@austincc.edu

Secretary:

Jesse Saunders
 –  Faculty Librarian

RRC 1308.02 / (512) 223-3011 /
jesse.saunders@austincc.edu

Treasurer:

Sukisha Moragne
 –  Associate Professor (Counselor)

SAC 1101 / (512) 223-9159 /
smoragne@austincc.edu

Communications Officer:

Julia “Julz” Decker
 –  Associate Professor, Government

RVSA 2779 / (512) 223-8063 /
jdecker@austincc.edu


Senators 2020-2021 By Campus

FirstLastRoleCampusCampus
allotted
LeiJiacCYP3
vacantvacantCYP3
vacantvacantCYP3
vacantvacantEGN2
vacantvacantEGN2
PatriciaCollieracEVC3
KristinaFloresacEVC3
YolandaHallwfEVC3
BlancaAlvaradoacHLC4
CarynNewburgeracHLC4
SarahPorterc/lHLC4
JasonVidrineacHLC4
KeriMoczygembac/lHYS2
GloriaSuttonc/lHYS2
TheresaGlennacNRG4
ReedPeoplesacNRG4
HowardSharpc/lNRG4
vacantvacantNRG4
SharonGohc/lRGC2
JodiOatesacRGC2
LauraDicksonacRRC4
DanDydekacRRC4
JackO’GradyacRRC4
LuisGarzawfRRC4
KatePattonwfRRC4
JesseSaunderswfRRC4
DavidChavezwfRVS3
JulzDeckeracRVS3
IrieGlajaracRVS3
HeatherSyrettacRVS3
ReneeKuhlesc/lSAC2
SukishaMoragnec/lSAC2
RalphHooperacSGC2
NancyStanoacSGC2

Senators 2020-2021 By Last Name

FirstLastRoleCampus
BlancaAlvaradoacHLC
DavidChavezwfRVS
PatriciaCollieracEVC
JulzDeckeracRVS
LauraDicksonacRRC
DanDydekacRRC
KristinaFloresacEVC
LuisGarzawfRRC
IrieGlajaracRVS
TheresaGlennacNRG
SharonGohc/lRGC
YolandaHallwfEVC
RalphHooperacSGC
LeiJiacCYP
ReneeKuhlesc/lSAC
KeriMoczygembac/lHYS
SukishaMoragnec/lSAC
CarynNewburgeracHLC
JackO’GradyacRRC
JodiOatesacRGC
KatePattonwfRRC
ReedPeoplesacNRG
SarahPorterc/lHLC
JesseSaunderswfRRC
HowardSharpc/lNRG
NancyStanoacSGC
GloriaSuttonc/lHYS
HeatherSyrettacRVS
JasonVidrineacHLC
Legend for Role
·     ac = Academic Transfer Faculty
·     wf – Workforce Faculty
·     c/l – Counseling or Library Faculty