Senate Meetings

Agendas and minutes for the Full-Time Faculty Senate 2019-2020

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 10am-3pm (Retreat) – EVC 8500

Friday, September 13, 2019 12 – 2pm – HBC 411

Friday, October 11, 2019 12 – 2pm – HBC 301

  • Agenda
  • Minutes and Materials

Friday, November 8, 2019 12 – 2pm 
Friday, December 13, 2019 12 – 2pm 
Friday, January 24, 2020 12 – 2pm 
Friday, February 14, 2020 12 – 2pm 
Friday, March 13, 2020 12 – 2pm 
Friday, April 10, 2020 12 – 2pm 
Friday, May 8, 2020 12 – 2pm 
Friday, June 12, 2020 12 – 2pm 
Friday, July 10, 2020 12 – 2pm 

Archived Meeting Materials from Previous Years