Full Time Faculty

Becky Jaimes, MA.
Asst. Dept. Chair, Prof. of Spanish
P:(512)262-6556
F:
(512)223-1892
Email: bjaimes@austincc.edu
Catherine Angell, MA.
Professor of Spanish
P: 512-223-4034 F:
Email: cangell@austincc.edu
Jan E. Emberson, PhD.
Professor of Spanish
P: (512)223-3347 F:
Email: jemberso@austincc.edu
John McMinn, MA.
Professor of French and Spanish
P: (512)223-4778 F:
Email: jmcminn@austincc.edu
Julie Kleinhans-Urrutia, MA.
Asst. Dept. Chair, Prof. of Spanish
P: (512)223-9200 F:
Email: jkleinha@austincc.edu
Mariela Prato-Williams, MA.
Professor of Spanish
P: (512)223-2165 F:
Email: mpratowi@austincc.edu
Rosa Davila, MA.
Professor of Spanish
P: (512)223-3342 F:
Email: rdavila@austincc.edu
Scott Gibby, PhD.
Professor of Spanish
P: (512)223-4870 F:
Email: sgibby@austincc.edu
Stuart Smith, MA.
Asst. Dept. Chair, Prof. of French and Spanish
P: (512)223-8047 F:
Email: stusmith@austincc.edu
Talía Loaiza, MA.
Professor of Spanish
P: (512)223-6500 F:
Email: tloaiza@austincc.edu
Theresa Oh, PhD.
Professor of Japanese
P: (512)223-4777 F:
Email: moh@austincc.edu
Timothy Altanero, PhD.
Professor of German and Spanish
P: (512)223-3238 F:
Email: taltaner@austincc.edu
Todd Phillips, MA.
Professor of French and Spanish
P: (512)223-6073 F:
Email: tphillip@austincc.edu
Vanessa Lazo, PhD.
Department Chair,Professor of Spanish
P: (512)223-0071 F:
Email:
vanessa.lazo@austincc.edu