Geography Directory

Name Contact Campus
Lois (Jean) Evers
Adjunct, Associate Professor
(512) 223.1790 x26699
levers@austincc.edu
Rio Grande
Francis Hattoh
Adjunct, Associate Professor
fhattoh@austincc.edu Round Rock/ Hays Campus
Don Jonsson
Professor
(512) 223.4051
djonsson@austincc.edu
Northridge/ Highland Learning Center
Paul Lehman
Adjunct, Professor
(512) 223.1790 x16569
plehman@austincc.edu
Northridge/ South Austin Campus
Michael Pool
Adjunct, Professor
(512) 262-6552
mpool@austincc.edu
Hays Campus/ South Austin Campus
Daniel Waktola
Professor
(512) 223-4875
daniel.waktola@austincc.edu
 Northridge/ Hays Campus/Riverside Campus