Department Contacts

For departmental information, contact:

Dr. Sharon Frederick

Department Chair and Professor
General Studies & Student Development
sking@austincc.edu
(512)-223-4284 OFFICE
(512)-223-4310 FAX

Tobin Quereau

Assistant Department Chair and Professor
General Studies & Student Development
quereau@austincc.edu
(512)-223-3391 OFFICE
(512)-223-3392 FAX

Don Morris

Instructional Associate and Professor
General Studies & Student Development
dmorris@austincc.edu
(512)-223-1790 x23183 OFFICE
(512)-223-4310 FAX

Ross Oliver

Professor, Student Development
roliver@austincc.edu
(512) 223.9282 OFFICE
(512) 223.9112 FAX

Eduardo Garcia

Associate Professor
General Studies & Student Development
egarcia1@austincc.edu
(512) 223-0064 OFFICE
(512) 223-0929 FAX

Heather Syrett

Assistant Professor
General Studies & Student Development
hsyrett@austincc.edu
(512) 223-6284 OFFICE
(512) 223-6799 FAX

Rhonda Boyce

Administrative Assistant III
General Studies & Student Development
rboyce@austincc.edu
(512)-223-4230 OFFICE
(512)-223-4310 FAX

Apply and Register to ACC

Click Here