Department Contacts

For departmental information, contact:

Dr. Nancy Stano

Department Chair and Professor
General Studies & Student Development
nancy.stano@austincc.edu
(512)-223-4284 OFFICE
(512)-223-4310 FAX

Dr. Eduardo Garcia

Assistant Department Chair and Professor
General Studies & Student Development
(512) 223-0064 OFFICE
(512) 223-0929 FAX

Heather Syrett

Assistant Department Chair and Professor
General Studies & Student Development
hsyrett@austincc.edu
(512) 223-6284 OFFICE
(512) 223-6799 FAX

Don Morris

Instructional Associate and Professor
General Studies & Student Development
dmorris@austincc.edu
(512)-223-1790 x23183 OFFICE
(512)-223-4310 FAX

Pamela Askew

Professor, Student Development
paskew@austincc.edu
Phone:  (512) 223-4861
Fax:       (512) 223-4310

Sharon Frederick

Professor, Student Development
sking@austincc.edu
(512) 223.0075 OFFICE
(512) 223.0929 FAX

Edgar Granillo

Professor, Student Development
egranill@austincc.edu
Phone:  (512) 223-7913

Ross Oliver

Professor, Student Development
roliver@austincc.edu
(512) 223.9282 OFFICE
(512) 223.9112 FAX

Ray Sandoval

Professor, Student Development
rsandov2@austincc.edu
Phone:  (512) 223-7463

Eva Thomsen

Professor, Student Development
ethomsen@austincc.edu
Phone:  (512) 223-2191

Rhonda Boyce

Administrative Assistant III
General Studies & Student Development
rboyce@austincc.edu
(512)-223-4230 OFFICE
(512)-223-4310 FAX

Apply and Register to ACC

Click Here