Faculty / Staff

Contact our staff/faculty through information below or go to the ACC Website Heating & Air Faculty Directory.

Department Chair


max-landry

Max Landry
(512) 223-6090
maxland@austincc.edu

 

 

Full-time Faculty

arturo-jamesArturo Jaimes
(512) 223-6016
ajaimes@austincc.edu

 

bobwBob Warniers
(512) 223-6091
rwarnier@austincc.edu

 

Staff

Dennis Seidenberger
dseidenb@austincc.edu
(512) 223-6090

 

aaronlopezAaron Lopez
alopez12@austincc.edu
(512) 223-6098

 

Michael Mak
michael.mack@austincc.edu
(512) 223-6098

 

Adjunct Faculty

tedfoster-101Ted Foster
(512) 223-6091
vfoster@austincc.edu

 

tdowellTommy McDow
(512) 223-6091
tmcdow@austincc.edu

 

jairomolinaJairo Molina
(512) 587-5383
jmolina@austincc.edu

 

larsLars Helman
(512) 223-6091
(512) 796-2768
helman@austincc.edu

 

alexhughesAlex Hughes
(512) 223-6091
alexander.hughes@austincc.edu

 

Patrick Escamilla
(512) 223-6091
patrick.escamilla@austincc.edu

 


Akbar Foroushani
(512) 223-6091
aforoush@austincc.edu

 


Fereidoun Bakhshi
(512) 223-6091
fereidoun.bakhshi@austincc.edu

 

Brian Berry
(512) 223-6091
brian.berry@austincc.edu