Faculty / Staff

Contact our staff/faculty through information below or go to the ACC Website Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Faculty Directory.

Department Chair

Fereidoun Bakhshi
(512) 223-6142
fereidoun.bakhshi@austincc.edu

Full-time Faculty

arturo-james
Arturo Jaimes
(512) 223-6106
ajaimes@austincc.edu

Akbar Foroushani
(512) 223-6104
aforoush@austincc.edu

Staff

aaronlopez

Aaron Lopez
alopez12@austincc.edu
(512) 223-6098

img_1567

Michael Mak
michael.mak@austincc.edu
(512) 223-6105

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

tedfoster-101

Ted Foster
(512) 223-6091
vfoster@austincc.edu

lars

Lars Helman

(512) 223-6091
(512) 796-2768
helman@austincc.edu

Patrick Escamilla
(512) 223-6091
patrick.escamilla@austincc.edu

Brian Berry
(512) 223-6091
brian.berry@austincc.edu

Al Kaiser

(512) 223-6091
alkaiser@austincc.edu