Faculty / Staff

Contact our staff/faculty through information below or go to the ACC Website Heating & Air Faculty Directory.

Department Chair


max-landry

Max Landry
(512) 223-6090
maxland@austincc.edu

 

Full-time Faculty

arturo-james

Arturo Jaimes
(512) 223-6106
ajaimes@austincc.edu

Staff

Dennis Seidenberger
dseidenb@austincc.edu
(512) 223-6091

aaronlopez

Aaron Lopez
alopez12@austincc.edu
(512) 223-6098

Michael Mak
michael.mack@austincc.edu
(512) 223-6105

Adjunct Faculty

tedfoster-101

Ted Foster
(512) 223-6091
vfoster@austincc.edu

lars

Lars Helman

(512) 223-6091
(512) 796-2768
helman@austincc.edu

alexhughes

Alex Hughes
(512) 223-6091
alexander.hughes@austincc.edu

Patrick Escamilla
(512) 223-6091
patrick.escamilla@austincc.edu

Akbar Foroushani
(512) 223-6091
aforoush@austincc.edu


Fereidoun Bakhshi
(512) 223-6091
fereidoun.bakhshi@austincc.edu

Brian Berry
(512) 223-6091
brian.berry@austincc.edu