Meet the Faculty

Matthew Daude
Dean of Communication
Cypress Creek Campus
mdaude@austincc.edu
512-223-2297

Julie Wauchope
Department Chair — Integrated Reading and Writing
Highland Learning Center
julie@austincc.edu
512-223-7437

 

Full-time Faculty listed alphabetically by last name

Browning, Gene
Hays Campus
gkb@austincc.edu
512-223-5114

Burke, Marilyn 
Riverside Campus
mburke@austincc.edu
512-223-6069

Chaltain, Jeanne 
Cypress Campus
chaltain@austincc.edu
512-223-2162

Clark, Andrea 
Cypress Creek
andreac@austincc.edu
512-223-2018

Cronin, Frank 
Northridge Campus
fcronin@austincc.edu
512-223-4889

Dungan, Patricia 
Rio Grande Campus
padungan@austincc.edu
512-223-3357

Engle, Cheryl 
Hays Campus
cengle@austincc.edu
512-223-6557

Frye, Elizabeth 
South Austin Campus
efrye@austincc.edu
512-223-9129

Hernandez, Jenifer 
Eastview Campus
jhamilto@austincc.edu
512-223-5884

Johnson, Deanna 
Riverside Campus
djohnso5@austincc.edu
512-223-6293

Leonard, Mary 
Northridge Campus
mleo@austincc.edu
512-223-4710

Martinez, Dorothy 
Northridge Campus
dmartine@austincc.edu
512-223-4831

Newburger, Caryn 
Highland Learning Center
carynn@austincc.edu
512-223-7353

Ore. Laura
  Round Rock Campus
lmore@austincc.edu
512-223-0087

Palmer, Ann 
Eastview Campus
apalmer@austincc.edu
512-223-5172

Segura, Dolores 
Riverside Campus
dsegura@austincc.edu
512-223-6065

Stover, Stacey 
Round Rock Campus
staceyt@austincc.edu
512-223-0070

Yansky, Brian 
Pinnacle Campus
byansky@austincc.edu
512-223-8117

Adjunct Faculty — alphabetically listed

Adamson, Sharie 
sadamson@austincc.edu

Brewer, Cynthia 
cynthia.brewer@austincc.edu

Buchholz, Laurie 
lbuchhol@austincc.edu
512-223-9212

Carter, Robyn
rcarter@austincc.edu

Clark, Louise 
lclark@austincc.edu

Dean, Kate 
kdean@austincc.edu
512-223-1790 X 25332

Dillon, Ann 
adillon@austincc.edu
512-223-9243

Dingee, Kendall 
kdudley@austincc.edu

Ely, Alison 
alison.ely@austincc.edu

Fletcher, Anne 
afletche@austincc.edu
512-551-9925

Frausto, Stephanie 
stephanie.frausto@austincc.edu
512-223-4710

Glover, Susan 
slover@austincc.edu

Greathouse, Corey 
corey.greathouse@austincc.edu

Hawkins, Malaki 
mhawkin2@austincc.edu

Lee, Irene 
lmiller@austincc.edu
512-223-7449

Martin, William 
wmartin1@austincc.edu

McGaughey, Ann (Tina) 
mcg@austincc.edu

McLemore, Donna 
dmclemore@austincc.edu

Morse, Nancy
nmorse@austincc.edu
512-223-1790 X 24332

Nance, Carrie 
cprice3@austincc.edu

Ollmann, Hilda 
hollmann@austincc.edu

Parker, Ursula
uparker@austincc.edu
512-497-7618

Pell, Ann 
apell@austincc.edu

Prather, Sherry 
sprather@austincc.edu

Polnac, Jo 
jpolnac@austincc.edu

Reyes, Hillary 
hillary.reyes@austincc.edu

Richesin, Evelyn 
erichesi@austincc.edu
512-217-3007

Rodriquez, Ruben 
ruben.rodriquez@austincc.edu

Smith, Kyle 
kyle.smith1@austincc.edu

Tate, Louella 
ltate@austincc.edu

Terry, Carolyn Ann 
cterry@austincc.edu
512-223-2006

Trellue, Laura 
ltrellue@austincc.edu

Villarreal-Disraeli, Virginia 
virginia.villarreal@austincc.edu
512-223-4709

Ward, Anne 
award@austincc.edu
512-223-1790 x 23489