Meet the Faculty

Matthew Daude Laurents, Dean
Liberal Arts: Humanities & Communications
San Gabriel Campus (SGC)
mdaude@austincc.edu
512-223-2297

Julie Wauchope, Department Chair
Integrated Reading & Writing
Highland Campus (HLC)
julie@austincc.edu
512-223-7437

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY
(listed alphabetically by last name)

Browning, Gene
Hays Campus (HYS)
gkb@austincc.edu
512-223-5114

Burke, Marilyn 
Riverside Campus (RVS)
mburke@austincc.edu
512-223-6069

Chaltain, Jeanne 
Cypress Campus (CYP)
chaltain@austincc.edu
512-223-2162

Clark, Andrea 
Cypress Creek (CYP)
andreac@austincc.edu
512-223-2018

Cronin, Frank 
Northridge Campus (NRG)
fcronin@austincc.edu
512-223-4889

Dungan, Patricia 
Northridge Campus (NRG)
padungan@austincc.edu
512-223-3357

Engle, Cheryl 
Hays Campus (HYS)
cengle@austincc.edu
512-223-6557

Frye, Elizabeth 
South Austin Campus (SAC)
efrye@austincc.edu
512-223-9129

Hernandez, Jenifer 
Eastview Campus (EVC)
jhamilto@austincc.edu
512-223-5884

Johnson, Deanna 
Riverside Campus (RVS)
djohnso5@austincc.edu
512-223-6293

Leonard, Mary 
Northridge Campus (NRG)
mleo@austincc.edu
512-223-4710

Newburger, Caryn 
Highland Campus (HLC)
carynn@austincc.edu
512-223-7353

Ore Laura
Round Rock Campus (RRC)
lmore@austincc.edu
512-223-0087

Palmer, Ann 
Eastview Campus (EVC)
apalmer@austincc.edu
512-223-5172

Segura, Dolores 
Riverside Campus (RVS)
dsegura@austincc.edu
512-223-6065

ADJUNCT FACULTY
(alphabetically listed)

Adamson, Sharie 
sadamson@austincc.edu

Brewer, Cynthia 
cynthia.brewer@austincc.edu

Dean, Kate 
kdean@austincc.edu
512-223-1790 X 25332

Dillon, Ann 
adillon@austincc.edu
512-223-9243

Dingee, Kendall 
kdudley@austincc.edu
512-223-7079

Fletcher, Anne 
afletche@austincc.edu
512-551-9925

Frausto, Stephanie 
stephanie.frausto@austincc.edu
512-223-4710

Glover, Susan 
slover@austincc.edu

Hawkins, Malaki 
mhawkin2@austincc.edu

Ollmann, Hilda 
hollmann@austincc.edu

Prather, Sherry 
sprather@austincc.edu

Polnac, Jo 
jpolnac@austincc.edu

Richesin, Evelyn 
erichesi@austincc.edu
512-217-3007

Rodriguez, Ruben 
ruben.rodriguez@austincc.edu

Smith, Kyle 
kyle.smith1@austincc.edu

Tate, Louella 
ltate@austincc.edu

Terry, Carolyn Ann 
cterry@austincc.edu
512-223-2006

Trellue, Laura 
ltrellue@austincc.edu

Ward, Anne 
award@austincc.edu
512-223-1790 x 23489