Developmental Communication Advisors

If you have any questions about placement, please ask your regional DCA. Please note that substantial changes have been made in the DCA representative positions.

 

Campus DCA Email Phone Number Office #
RRC Ursula Parker, Facilitator uparker@austincc.edu 512-223-0067 1204.06
North Region: ELG, NRG, RGC, SGC Frank Cronin fcronin@austincc.edu 512-223-4889 4101A
North Region: EVC, HYS, RVS Dolores Segura dsegura@austincc.edu 512-262-6065 G9132
HLC & Dept. Chair Julie Wauchope carynn@austincc.edu 512-223-7437 HLC4 2310.23
CYP & Asst. Chair Patricia (Patti) Dungan padungan@austincc.edu 512-223-2018 1103.11
SAC & Asst. Chair Elizabeth (Beth) Frye efrye@austincc.edu 512-223-9129 SAC 1134

Alternative Contacts:

Stephanie Frausto, INRW IA       223-4817              stephanie.frausto@austincc.edu

Kendall Dingee, INRW IA                223-7079              kduley@austincc.edu

Jay Bryd, INRW Admin. Asst.        223-7256              james.bryd@austincc.edu