Developmental Communication Advisors

Campus Faculty Email Phone Number
CYP Jeanne Chaltain chaltain@austincc.ed 512-223-2162
EVC Ann Palmer

Jenifer Hernandez

jhamilto@austincc.edu

apalmer@austincc.edu

512-223-6293

512-223-5172

HLC Julie Wauchope

Caryn Newburger

julie@austincc.edu

carynn@austincc.edu

512-223-7353

512-223-7353

RRC Stacey Stover staceyt@austincc.edu 512-223-0070
HYS Cheryl Engle cengle@austincc.edu 512-262-6557
NRG Frank Cronin fcronin@austincc.edu 512-223-4889
SAC Brian Yansky byansky@austincc.edu 512-223-8117
RVS Deanna Johnson Djohnso5@austincc.edu 512-223-6293