Developmental Communication Advisors

 

Campus Faculty Email Phone Number Office #
CYP Head DCA, Jeanne Chaltain chaltain@austincc.edu 512-223-2162  2204.27
EVC Ann Palmer apalmer@austincc.edu 512-223-5172  2319
HYS/EGN Cheryl Engle cengle@austincc.edu 512-262-6557  1204.19
HLC Caryn Newburger carynn@austincc.edu 512-223-4831  2310.32
NRG Frank Cronin fcronin@austincc.edu 512-223-4889  4101 A
RVS Dolores Segura dsegura@austincc.edu 512-223-6065  G-9132
RRC Ursula Parker uparker@austincc.edu 512-223-0067  1204.6
SAC Marilyn Burke mburke@austincc.edu 512-223-6069  G-9129
Asst Chair Beth Frye efrye@austincc.edu 512-223-9129 SAC 1134
Asst Chair Mary Leonard mleo@austincc.edu 512-223-4710  NRG 4109

Alternative Contacts:

Faculty Phone Number Email
Stephanie Frausto, INRW IA 512-223-4817 stephanie.frausto@austincc.edu
Kendall Dingee, INRW IA 512-223-7079 kdudley@austincc.edu
Julie Wauchope, INRW Chair 512-223-7437 julie@austincc.edu