Faculty/Staff Directory

 

 

Lorlie Ellis, Dean

Dean Business Studies
lorlie.ellis@austincc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Donny Hurwitz, Professor

Management Department Chair & Professor
(512) 223.3708
dhurwitz@austincc.edu
RGC

 

 

Mary Frances Rincon

Management, Assistant

(512) 223.3710
mrincon@austincc.edu
RGC

 

Faculty

 Steven Bradley

Professor
(512) 223.6257
sbradley@austincc.edu
RVS

 

 

 

George Frederickson

Associate Professor
512-223-4052
gfrederi@austincc.edu
NRG 4237

 

 

 

Frank Reid

Professor
(512) 223.3267
freid@austincc.edu
RGC

 

 

 

 Vicky Valdez

Associate Professor
512-971-6318
vvaldez@austincc.edu
HLC (Summer 2017)

 

 

 

 Mark E. Harden

Manager, Veterans Affairs
512-223-7814
mharden@austincc.edu
Veterans Resource Center
Highland Mall Suite 2280-B

 

 

 

 Mario Aguilar

Associate Professor
Attorney at Law
512-363-8649
maguilar@austincc.edu
RGC

 

 

 

 Shawn A. Slack

Professor
512-223-3713
sslack@austincc.edu
RGC30 3240

 

 

 

 Edsam (Ed) Ingram

Adjunct Professor
(512) 472-2057
eingram@austincc.edu   

 

 

 

 

Dawn Haley-Woodard

Adjunct Associate Professor
512-917-2527
dhaley@austincc.edu
CYP

 

 

 Joyce Guillory

Adjunct Professor
guillory@austincc.edu
.

 

 

 

Luther W. Johnson

Adjunct Professor
lwjohnso@austincc.edu
.

 

 

Joy Nicholas

Adjunct Professor

renetta.nicholas@austincc.edu

 

 

 

 

Jesse Jabour

Adjunct Professor
(512) 223.1790 x22991
jjabour@austincc.edu
RVS

 

 

Scott Goyette

Adjunct Professor
(512) 748.0803
sgoyette@austincc.edu

 

 

 

 Dan Dewberry

Adjunct Professor
(512) 223.1790 x22775
dandew@austincc.edu
HAYS 1202

 

 

Dennis Rose

Adjunct Professor
drose@austincc.edu
HAYS

 

 

Jim Christianson

Adjunct Professor
512 477-3448
jchristi@austincc.edu

 

 

 

James (Jim)  Nelson

Adjunct Professor
jnelson@austincc.edu

Get Started

Contact Us

Mary Rincon
Phone: 512.223.3710

Donny Hurwitz
Phone: 512.223.3708