About Us

Mission

The Student Money Management Office supports Austin Community College student success by providing accessible and relevant money management education, enabling students to make informed financial decisions.

The Student Money Management Office is funded by a grant from the Department of Education, Title III Strengthening Institutions Program.


Meet the Team

Karen Serna, Director
karen.serna@austincc.edu


Ayeesha Green, Coordinator
ayeesha.green@austincc.edu


Linda Eguiluz, Coordinator

linda.eguiluz@austincc.edu


Graciela Lugo, Assistant
graciela.lugo@austincc.edu


Amber Rodriguez, Program Assistant
amber.rodriguez@austincc.edu


Arjana Almaneih, Program Assistant & ACC Business Management Student
arjana.almaneih@austincc.edu


Elizabeth Cole, Program Assistant & ACC Nursing Student
elizabeth.cole@austincc.edu

Translate this page