Pharmacy Professor Honored

Jason Sparks, Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Technology, will be honored as Pharmacy Technician of the Year at the 2007 Annual Meeting of the Texas Pharmacy Association. Sparks will be recognized for his commitment and dedication to the practice of pharmacy and for the promotion of the profession of Pharmacy Technicians in Texas and across the United States.
The ceremony will take place at the annual awards banquet on July 13 at the Gaylord Texas Resort and Convention Center in Grapevine, Texas.

Back to Top