May Bravo award recipients go above and beyond

Congratulations to the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for May.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. Contact Linda Johnson, (512) 223.7573, for more information.

Cypress Creek

Arthur Bellinger

Sharidan Dillon

Adele Harmon


Gloria Owens


Courtney Mlinar

Michael Vragel


Oscar Medina

Highland Business Center

Dahlia Anzaldua-Torres


Eva Busch

Lawrence (Frank) Guttierrez

Kurtis Machler


Maisule Kurugu

Zjok McLin

Round Rock

Dan Gill

Service Center

Rico Rey

Eric Tabor

Back to Top