Bravo to December award recipients

ACC congratulates the following recipients of the December 2014 Riverbats Bravo award.

Riverbats Bravo award recipients are nominated by their colleagues for their outstanding service, performance, and role modeling of ACC’s values. They are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form, or contact Linda Johnson, for more information.

Cypress Creek

Arthur Bellinger

Carol Devuono


Pam Brownlee


Ruthie Sykes

James Wade


Angela Robertson

South Austin

Laura Juarez De Ku

Service Center

Russell Bundy

Back to Top

2 Responses to "Bravo to December award recipients"