January Riverbats Bravo recipients go above and beyond

Congratulations to the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for January.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. Contact Linda Johnson, (512) 223.7573, for more information.

Cypress Creek

Trish Welch


Rose St. Junior

Gloria Dove-Owens


Barry Rominger


Pam Brownlee

Highland Business Center

Carol Consla


Jeremy Brooks


Ricky Barba

Vincent Branch

Mark Canales

Jonatan Colunga

Lee Dove

Ezequiel (Zeke) Estrada

George Griffith

Fernandao Martinez

Daniel Medrano

Juan Carlos Rayas

Jesse Scott

Juan Vasquez

Jorge Vazquez

Jaime Vega

Round Rock

Karen Charles

Service Center

William Moore

Rodney Wheeler

Back to Top