September Bravo recipients model excellence

Congratulations to the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for September.

bravoawards_logoNominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. Contact Linda Johnson, 512-223-7573, for more information.


Edelmiro Banuelos
Jo Ann Foster


Maria Ruelas

Highland Business Center

Prisca Baker
Dale Henry
Edward Terry
Jennifer Uptmore    

Highland Campus

Silas Griggs


Robert Cantu
Robert Jaimes
Amber Johnson
James Lehman
Alfredo Limas
Jose Jesus Mercado
Steven Miller

Rio Grande

Bandy Watson

Round Rock

Randy Cline
Nicky Haywood
Milton Pope
Isela Zendejas

Back to Top