Degree Map training for faculty begins Sept. 29

ACC faculty can learn about the latest updates to the Degree Map online tool at upcoming training sessions. The training is designed for instructors who advise students; however, all faculty and advisors are encouraged to learn how the tool works.

Register through the Workshops & Event Registration database.

Degree Map training sessions

Campus Date Time and location Campus Degree Map expert
Cypress Creek Wed., Nov. 2 2–4 p.m.; Rm. 2129 Elnita Fennel, efennell@austincc.edu
Eastview Tues., Oct., 4
Wed., Nov., 16
10 a.m.–noon.; Rm. 9209
9-11 a.m.; Rm. 8111
David Zuniga, dzuniga@austincc.edu
Elgin Patty Sanchez, patricia.sanchez@austincc.edu
Hays Alegra Harris, alegra.harris@austincc.edu
Highland Business Center Eva Thomsen, ethomsen@austincc.edu
Highland Campus Thurs., Oct. 6
Fri., Nov. 4
2 p.m.; Rm. 2214
10 a.m.–noon; Rm. 2414
Eva Thomsen, ethomsen@austincc.edu
Northridge Tues., Oct. 4
Wed., Nov. 9
3–4:30 p.m.; Rm. 2244
3–4:30 p.m.; PB1
Mario Tenorio, mtenorio@austincc.edu
Riverside Thurs.,  Oct. 6
Wed., Nov. 9
10 a.m.–noon; Rm. 8131
9-11 a.m.; Rm. 9142
Edgar Granillo,
egranill@austincc.edu
Round Rock Thurs., Oct. 13
Wed., Nov. 2
10 a.m.–noon; Rm. 2330
10 a.m.–noon; Rm. 2330
John Wooten, jwooten1@austincc.edu
Rio Grande Thurs., Oct. 13
Wed., Nov. 16
2 p.m.; Rm. 229
3–5 p.m.; Rm. 229
Tony Wright, twright2@ausitncc.edu
Pinnacle Jim Boullosa,
jboullos@austincc.edu
South Austin Fri., Nov. 4 2-4 p.m.; Rm 1131 Margie Sandoval, msamilpa@austincc.edu
San Marcos Center Dana Washington, dwashin1@austincc.edu

For information contact Antonia Ceballos at antonia.ceballos@austincc.edu. Learn more about Degree Map at austincc.edu/degree-map.

Tags: ,

Back to Top