ACC District Public Facility Corporation

Board of Directors

Dr. Barbara P. Mink
Ms. Gigi Edwards Bryant
Mr. Mark J. Williams
Dr. Nan McRaven
Mr. Sean Hassan
Ms. Nicole Eversmann
Dr. Nora de Hoyos Comstock
Dr. Betty W. Hwang
Ms. Julie Ann Nitsch

Next meeting: Friday, January 19, 2018 at 12:00 p.m.

Back to Top