Officers

Fall 2018 Officers

Title Name Email Phone
President Emily Burns emily.burns2@g.austincc.edu 512-569-1083
Secretary Danielle Huber danielle.huber@g.austincc.edu 512-409-0809
Treasurer Devigita Suriyanto devigita.suriyanto@g.austincc.edu 512-944-8126
Treasurer Saad Qazi saad.qazi@g.austincc.edu 512-586-4746
Parliamentarian Charles Morales charles.morales@g.austincc.edu 512-718-2583 
Historian Michael Stearns michael.stearns@g.austincc.edu 970-999-4250
Public Relations Aylin Valdes aylin.valdes@g.austincc.edu 512-921-9913
Honors in Action Gabriel Hackett gabriel.hackett@g.austincc.edu 512-516-4440
Honors in Action Michelle Hanley michelle.hanley@g.austincc.edu (512) 368-1036
College Project Angel Flores angel.flores-medellin@g.austincc.edu (512) 633-4963
College Project Michael Wittkopp michael.wittkopp@g.austincc.edu (512) 227-0158

Vice Presidents

Campus Name Email Phone
At Large Jenna Leifeste jenna.leifeste@g.austincc.edu 512-287-0596
Cypress Creek Alec Paffe alec.paffe@g.austincc.edu 512-993-9002
Eastview Omar Briceno omar.briceno@g.austincc.edu 512-954-8576
Highland Jacquelyn Stamatedes jacquelyn.stamatedes@g.austincc.edu 360-516-8836
Northridge Laura Tanner laura.tanner@g.austincc.edu 210-725-2046
Riverside Peter Morales, Jr. peter.morales1@g.austincc.edu 512-718-2543
Round Rock Hannah Odom hannah.odom@g.austincc.edu 512-970-6199
South Area Kimberly Cortez kimberly.cortez@g.austincc.edu 512-739-3035

Advisors

Staff/Faculty Name Location Email Phone
Mary Kohls Highland Campus
Building 4000
Room 1215.04
kohls@austincc.edu (512) 223-3185
Reed Peoples Northridge Campus
Room 4244
rpeoples@austincc.edu (512) 223-4757

Back to Top