Officers

Spring 2019 Officers

Title Name Email Phone
President Timothy Lesgaux timothy.lesgaux@g.austincc.edu 512-656-3009
Secretary Shelby Moore shelby.moore1@g.austincc.edu 512-969-0067
Treasurer Lydia Wharton lydia.wharton1@g.austincc.edu 512-803-1475
Treasurer Candace Wallace candace.wallace@g.austincc.edu 313-378-3780
Parliamentarian Salina Simons salina.simons@g.austincc.edu 512-817-6592
Historian Unfilled
Public Relations Juliette Boyd juliette.boyd@g.austincc.edu 972-786-2742
Honors in Action Juanita Torres juanita.torres@g.austincc.edu 786-717-1220
Honors in Action Unfilled
College Project Chuu Chuu chuu.nyan@g.austincc.edu 512-679-4452
College Project Unfilled

Vice Presidents

Campus Name Email Phone
At Large Jenna Leifeste jenna.leifeste@g.austincc.edu 512-287-0596
Cypress Creek Ari Wilder arielle.wilder@g.austincc.edu 512-888-5008
Eastview Karan Sahu karan.sahu@g.austincc.edu 512-704-2905
Highland Michael Wittkopp michael.wittkopp@g.austincc.edu 512-227-0158
Northridge Laura Tanner laura.tanner@g.austincc.edu 210-725-2046
Riverside Gab Menjivar gabrielle.menjivar@g.austincc.edu 737-701-6153
Round Rock Nathan Dixon jared.dixon@g.austincc.edu 512-969-0273
South Area Desarae Saathoff desarae.saathoff@g.austincc.edu 210-792-0504

Advisors

Staff/Faculty Name Location Email Phone
Mary Kohls Highland Campus
Building 4000
Room 1215.04
kohls@austincc.edu (512) 223-3185
Reed Peoples Northridge Campus
Room 4244
rpeoples@austincc.edu (512) 223-4757

Back to Top