Officers

Fall 2018 Officers

Title Name Email Phone
President Emily Burns emily.burns2@g.austincc.edu 512-569-1083
Secretary Omar Briceno omar.briceno@g.austincc.edu 512-954-8576
Treasurer Komal Bagale komal.bagale@g.austincc.edu 801-330-9322
Treasurer Rodger Roberts rodger.roberts@g.austincc.edu 210-315-7805
Parliamentarian Michael Stearns michael.stearns@g.austincc.edu 970-999-4250
Historian Shelby Moore shelby.moore1@g.austincc.edu 512-982-8818
Public Relations Aylin Valdes aylin.valdes@g.austincc.edu 512-921-9913
Honors in Action Aurora Jones aurora.ragsdale@g.austincc.edu 512-817-6649
Honors in Action Charles Morales charles.morales@g.austincc.edu 512-718-2583 
College Project Gloria Sajuan gloria.sajuan@g.austincc.edu 512-806-5402
College Project Timothy Lesgaux timothy.lesgaux@g.austincc.edu 512-656-3009

Vice Presidents

Campus Name Email Phone
At Large Jenna Leifeste jenna.leifeste@g.austincc.edu 512-287-0596
Cypress Creek Ari Wilder arielle.wilder@g.austincc.edu 512-888-5008
Eastview Karan Sahu karan.sahu@g.austincc.edu 512-704-2905
Highland Michael Wittkopp michael.wittkopp@g.austincc.edu 512-227-0158
Northridge Laura Tanner laura.tanner@g.austincc.edu 210-725-2046
Riverside Gab Menjivar gabrielle.menjivar@g.austincc.edu 737-701-6153
Round Rock Hannah Odom hannah.odom@g.austincc.edu 512-970-6199
South Area Desarae Saathoff desarae.saathoff@g.austincc.edu 210-792-0504

Advisors

Staff/Faculty Name Location Email Phone
Mary Kohls Highland Campus
Building 4000
Room 1215.04
kohls@austincc.edu (512) 223-3185
Reed Peoples Northridge Campus
Room 4244
rpeoples@austincc.edu (512) 223-4757

Back to Top