Officers

Fall 2017 Officers

Title Name Email Phone
President Carlos Arevalo carlos.arevalo@g.austincc.edu (512) 608-7690
Secretary Jamil Badawi jamil.badawi@g.austincc.edu (346) 216-0082
Treasurer Jennifer Etheridge jennifer.etheridge@g.austincc.edu (719) 360-7682
Treasurer Jennifer Cantu jennifer.cantu2@g.austincc.edu (512) 507-3628
Parliamentarian Margaret Hamilton margaret.hamilton@g.austincc.edu (512) 457-9326 
Historian Szemon "Simon" Szuharev szemon.szuharev@g.austincc.edu (512) 577-3318
Public Relations Officer Melea Robertson melea.robertson@g.austincc.edu (512) 909-4062
Honors in Action Michael Wittkopp michael.wittkopp@g.austincc.edu (512) 227-0158
Honors in Action Charles Patterson charles.patterson@g.austincc.edu (512) 696-2957
College Project Officer Eleazar Herrera Hernandez eleazar.herrerahernandez@g.austincc.edu (512) 767-5273
College Project Officer Emmin Chng huilinemmin.chng@g.austincc.edu (512) 669-9975

Vice Presidents

Campus Name Email Phone
At Large Qusay Hussein qusay.hussein@g.austincc.edu (512) 299-2128
Cypress Creek Lily Newton lily.newton@g.austincc.edu (512) 965-3829
Eastview Hayley Bohm-Herzog haley.herzog@g.austincc.edu (512) 906-7968
Highland Valeria Serna valeria.serna@g.austincc.edu (512) 968-2907
Northridge Antonio Cueto Gonzalez antonio.cueto@g.austincc.edu (512) 375-2808
Riverside Edwin Sanchez edwin.sanchez1@g.austincc.edu (512) 332-9691
Round Rock Remona Karim remona.karim@g.austincc.edu (512) 584-0962
South Area Payton Mellor payton.mellor@g.austincc.edu (713) 818-0136

Advisors

Staff/Faculty Name Location Email Phone
Mary Kohls Highland Campus
Building 4000
Room 1215.04
kohls@austincc.edu (512) 223-3185
Reed Peoples Northridge Campus
Room 4244
rpeoples@austincc.edu (512) 223-4757

Back to Top