Officers

Spring 2020 Officers

Title Name Email Phone
President Shelby Moore shelby.moore1@g.austincc.edu 737-529-4352
Secretary Laura Tanner laura.tanner@g.austincc.edu 210-725-2046
Treasurer Kristina Lopez kristina.lopez2@g.austincc.edu 915-478-8854
Treasurer Hillary Setterlund hillary.setterlund@g.austincc.edu 210-412-8470
Parliamentarian Roosevelt Granderson roosevelt.granderson@g.austincc.edu 601-331-2246
Historian Alicia Stadler alicia.stadler@g.austincc.edu 512-815-9272
Public Relations Nathan Dixon jared.dixon@g.austincc.edu 512-969-0273
Honors in Action Max Ma xin.ma@g.austincc.edu 737-217-6633
Honors in Action Stephanie Tafoya stephanie.tafoya@g.austincc.edu 512-964-8725
College Project Shauna Grillo shauna.grillo@g.austincc.edu 415-613-3456
College Project Richard Perez richard.perez4@g.austincc.edu 703-203-1027

Vice Presidents

Campus Name Email Phone
At Large Julian Edwards julian.edwards@g.austincc.edu 737-781-0220
Cypress Creek Darionne Boyd darionne.boyd@g.austincc.edu 512-689-5112
Eastview
Highland Chuu Nyan chuu.nyan@g.austincc.edu 512-679-4452
Northridge
Riverside Sharhonda Buckley sharhonda.buckley@g.austincc.edu 512-573-1425
Round Rock Gabriel Mongaras gabriel.mongaras@g.austincc.edu 512-659-5405
South Austin Gabriela Castellanos gabriela.castellanosescobar@austincc.edu 512-466-5732
Hays Shannon Pinales shannon.pinales@g.austincc.edu 512-579-8282

Advisors

Staff/Faculty Name Location Email Phone
Mary Kohls Highland Campus
Building 4000
Room 1215.04
kohls@austincc.edu (512) 223-3185
Reed Peoples Northridge Campus
Room 4244
rpeoples@austincc.edu (512) 223-4757

Back to Top