Officers

Spring 2018 Officers

Title Name Email Phone
President Charles Patterson charles.patterson@g.austincc.edu (512) 696-2957
Secretary Nihitha Nukala nihitha.nukala@g.austincc.edu (248) 971-9591
Treasurer Brianne Swailes brianne.swailes@g.austincc.edu (925) 997-2318
Treasurer Jennifer Cantu jennifer.cantu2@g.austincc.edu (512) 507-3628
Parliamentarian Danielle Huber danielle.huber@g.austincc.edu (512) 512-409-0809 
Historian Jamille Souza jamille.souzamadeira@g.austincc.edu (512) 608-5193
Public Relations Nabeela Naeem nabeela.naeem@g.austincc.edu (512) 955-6775
Honors in Action Lily Newton lily.newton@g.austincc.edu (512) 965-3829
Honors in Action Michelle Hanley michelle.hanley@g.austincc.edu (512) 368-1036
College Project Angel Flores angel.flores-medellin@g.austincc.edu (512) 633-4963
College Project Michael Wittkopp michael.wittkopp@g.austincc.edu (512) 227-0158

Vice Presidents

Campus Name Email Phone
At Large Qusay Hussein qusay.hussein@g.austincc.edu (512) 299-2128
Cypress Creek Margaret Hamilton margaret.hamilton@g.austincc.edu (512) 457-9326
Eastview Jenna Leifeste jenna.leifeste@g.austincc.edu (512) 287-0596
Highland Eleazar Herrera Hernandez eleazar.herrerahernandez@g.austincc.edu (512) 767-5273
Northridge Emily Burns emily.burns2@g.austincc.edu (512) 569-1083
Riverside Waleed Rana waleed.rana@g.austincc.edu (512) 696-0124
Round Rock Vacant - -
South Area Raven Prettyman raven.prettyman@g.austincc.edu (512) 300-7410

Advisors

Staff/Faculty Name Location Email Phone
Mary Kohls Highland Campus
Building 4000
Room 1215.04
kohls@austincc.edu (512) 223-3185
Reed Peoples Northridge Campus
Room 4244
rpeoples@austincc.edu (512) 223-4757

Back to Top