Officers

Spring 2019 Officers

Title Name Email Phone
President Timothy Lesgaux timothy.lesgaux@g.austincc.edu 512-656-3009
Secretary Shelby Moore shelby.moore1@g.austincc.edu 512-969-0067
Treasurer Lydia Wharton lydia.wharton1@g.austincc.edu 512-803-1475
Treasurer Candace Wallace candace.wallace@g.austincc.edu 313-378-3780
Parliamentarian Salina Simons salina.simons@g.austincc.edu 512-817-6592
Historian Alicia Stadler alicia.stadler@g.austincc.edu 512-815-9272
Public Relations Juliette Boyd juliette.boyd@g.austincc.edu 972-786-2742
Honors in Action Juanita Torres juanita.torres@g.austincc.edu 786-717-1220
Honors in Action Stephanie Tafoya stephanie.tafoya@g.austincc.edu 512-964-8725
College Project Chuu Nyan chuu.nyan@g.austincc.edu 512-679-4452
College Project Kristina Lopez kristina.lopez2@g.austincc.edu 915-478-8854

Vice Presidents

Campus Name Email Phone
At Large Laura Tanner laura.tanner@g.austincc.edu 210-725-2046
Cypress Creek Ethan Patterson ethan.patterson@g.austincc.edu (512) 964-1594
Eastview Jenna Leifeste jenna.leifeste@g.austincc.edu (512) 287-0596
Highland Unfilled
Northridge Erica Franco erica.franco@g.austincc.edu (512) 578-6960
Riverside Laura Maldonado laura.maldonado@g.austincc.edu 772-708-4490
Round Rock Nathan Dixon jared.dixon@g.austincc.edu 512-969-0273
South Area Ella Barton ella.barton@g.austincc.edu 512-221-8784

Advisors

Staff/Faculty Name Location Email Phone
Mary Kohls Highland Campus
Building 4000
Room 1215.04
kohls@austincc.edu (512) 223-3185
Reed Peoples Northridge Campus
Room 4244
rpeoples@austincc.edu (512) 223-4757

Back to Top