Officers

Fall 2021 Officers

Title Name Email  
President John Spranger john.spranger@g.austincc.edu
Secretary Arden Silva arianna.silva@g.austincc.edu
Treasurer Brandy Lewis brandy.lewis@g.austincc.edu
Treasurer
Parliamentarian Anthony Pandolfino anthony.pandolfino@g.austincc.edu
Historian Kristina Davis kristina.davis1@g.austincc.edu
Public Relations Saliyah Parker saliyah.parker@g.austincc.edu
Honors in Action Isabella Santos isabella.santos@g.austincc.edu
Honors in Action Alya Mansoor alya.mansoor@g.austincc.edu
College Project Charles Pacheco charles.pacheco@g.austincc.edu
College Project Rebekah Peacock Rebekah.peacock@g.austincc.edu

Vice Presidents

Campus Name Email  
At Large Jennifer Ebert jennifer.ebert@g.austincc.edu
Cypress Creek Ramona Flores ramona.flores@g.austincc.edu
Eastview Tara Headrick tara.headrick@g.austincc.edu
Highland Shasa Storm Negra shasa.negra@g.austincc.edu
Northridge Jules Cloudt julia.cloudt@g.austincc.edu
Riverside Sonia Tovar sonia.tovar@g.austincc.edu
Round Rock Ngan Huynh ngan.huynh@g.austincc.edu
South Austin Averi Muhr averi.muhr@g.austincc.edu
Hays Todd Snow todd.snow@g.austincc.edu

Advisors

Staff/Faculty Name Location Email Phone
Mary Kohls Highland Campus
Building 4000
Room 1215.04
kohls@austincc.edu (512) 223-3185
Reed Peoples Northridge Campus
Room 4244
rpeoples@austincc.edu (512) 223-4757

Back to Top