Officers

Spring 2021 Officers

Title Name Email Phone
President Stephanie Tafoya stephanie.tafoya@g.austincc.edu 512-964-8725
Secretary John Spranger john.spranger@g.austincc.edu 737-444-0910
Treasurer Yessica Marroquin yessica.marroquin@g.austincc.edu 512-903-0920
Treasurer Nathan Dixon jared.dixon@g.austincc.edu 512-969-0273
Parliamentarian Max Ma xin.ma@g.austincc.edu 737-217-6633
Historian Marissa Greene marissa.greene@g.austincc.edu 425-802-0979
Public Relations Isabella Santos isabella.santos@g.austincc.edu 512-563-5119
Honors in Action Arden Silva arianna.silva@g.austincc.edu 502-529-2498
Honors in Action Richard Perez richard.perez4@g.austincc.edu 703-203-1027
College Project Jack Russell jack.russell@g.austincc.edu 512-636-0666
College Project Crystal Farmer crystal.farmer2@g.austincc.edu 512-466-5160

Vice Presidents

Campus Name Email Phone
At Large Richard Cahanap richard.cahanap@g.austincc.edu 281-2994794
Cypress Creek Precious Ohemeng precious.ohemeng@g.austincc.edu 512-748-2577
Eastview Jennifer Ebert jennifer.ebert@g.austincc.edu 512-982-8240
Highland Alicia Stadler alicia.stadler@g.austincc.edu 512-815-9272
Northridge Chip Reyes raymond.reyes2@g.austincc.edu 432-940-4907
Riverside Brandy Lewis brandy.lewis@g.austincc.edu 512-888-4585
Round Rock Abi Franco abigail.franco2@g.austincc.edu 512-661-9065
South Austin Lorelai Wilson laura.wilson4@g.austincc.edu 425-406-0482
Hays Andrea Shepperd andrea.shepperd@g.austincc.edu 580-354-6188

Advisors

Staff/Faculty Name Location Email Phone
Mary Kohls Highland Campus
Building 4000
Room 1215.04
kohls@austincc.edu (512) 223-3185
Reed Peoples Northridge Campus
Room 4244
rpeoples@austincc.edu (512) 223-4757

Back to Top