Officers

Fall 2020 Officers

Title Name Email Phone
President Alicia Stadler alicia.stadler@g.austincc.edu 512-815-9272
Secretary Sterlia Phillips starlia.phillips@g.austincc.edu 512-576-1979
Treasurer Stephanie Tafoya stephanie.tafoya@g.austincc.edu 512-964-8725
Treasurer Ethan Patterson ethan.patterson@g.austincc.edu 512-964-1594
Parliamentarian Richard Cahanap richard.cahanap@g.austincc.edu 281-299-4794
Historian Erick Garza erick.garza@g.austincc.edu 512-216-3334
Public Relations Nathan Dixon jared.dixon@g.austincc.edu 512-969-0273
Honors in Action Zeus Enloe (Enlow) siobhanazucena.enloe@g.austincc.edu 512-599-3076
Honors in Action Kevin Walter kevin.walter@g.austincc.edu 512-669-5695
College Project John Spranger john.spranger@g.austincc.edu 737-444-0910
College Project Richard Perez richard.perez4@g.austincc.edu 703-203-1027

Vice Presidents

Campus Name Email Phone
At Large Max Ma xin.ma@g.austincc.edu 737-217-6633
Cypress Creek Precious Ohemeng precious.ohemeng@g.austincc.edu 512-748-2577
Eastview Sharhonda Buckley sharhonda.buckley@g.austincc.edu 512-573-1425
Highland Jack Russell jack.russell@g.austincc.edu 512-636-0666
Northridge Ellena Fisher Ellena.fisher@g.austincc.edu 850-264-2858
Riverside Yessica Marroquin yessica.marroquin@g.austincc.edu 512-903-0920
Round Rock Doan Nguyen doan.nguyen1@g.austincc.edu 512-806-9085
South Austin Elise Vicknair elise.vicknair@g.austincc.edu 512-909-0103
Hays Shannon Pinales shannon.pinales@g.austincc.edu 512-579-8282

Advisors

Staff/Faculty Name Location Email Phone
Mary Kohls Highland Campus
Building 4000
Room 1215.04
kohls@austincc.edu (512) 223-3185
Reed Peoples Northridge Campus
Room 4244
rpeoples@austincc.edu (512) 223-4757

Back to Top