We are the classroom without walls.

Contact


Main Email: sl@austincc.edu | Main Phone: (512) 223-3114

Normal Office Hours (all campuses): 9AM – 6PM

Summer Office Hours (all campuses): M-Th. 8AM – 5PM, F. 8AM – 12PM

Cheryl Richard
Director of Student Life
RGC, Attaché Bldg. Rm. 206
crichard@austincc.edu
223.3120

Cyndie Jones
Administrative Assistant to Director
RGC, Attaché Bldg. Rm. 209
cjones12@austincc.edu
223.3115

David Johansson
Business Coordinator
RGC, Attaché Bldg. Rm. 203
djohanss@austincc.edu
223.3109

Kelly Brown
Student Life Supervisor
RGC, Bldg. 3000, Rm. 3015
kelly.wilson@austincc.edu
223.3011

Stefanie Vermillion
Communications Supervisor
RRC, Bldg. 2000, Rm. 2107.03
svermill@austincc.edu
223.0123

Janelle Green
Student Life Supervisor
RRC, Bldg. 2000, Rm. 2117.06
janelle.green@austincc.edu
223.0137

Jarrell McCullar
Advisor, Male Leadership
NRG, Bldg. 1000, Rm. 1124.0
jmcculla@austincc.edu
223.4908

Stefanie Vermillion
Student Life Communications Supervisor
svermill@austincc.edu
223.0123

Alanna Hollyway
Student Life Graphic Design Specialist
alanna.hollyway@austincc.edu
223.0394

Halie Davis
Student Life Communications Specialist
halie.davis@austincc.edu
223.0122

Brian McLean
College Associate
bmclean@austincc.edu
223.0396

Mary Maule
Internal Communications Specialist
mary.maule@austincc.edu
223.0396

Amye Bueno-Benitez
Student Media Clerk
amye.bueno-benitez@austincc.edu
223.0396

Joseph VanVranken
Video Specialist II
joseph.vanvranken@austincc.edu
223.0396

Taylor Kokas
Video Specialist I
taylor.kokas@austincc.edu
223.0396

Candice Brown
Student Life Coordinator
cbrown13@austincc.edu
223.2121

Maureen Pafumi-Schaetz
Student Life Specialist
maureen.schaetz@austincc.edu
223.2120

Mauri Winters
Student Life Coordinator
mmiculek@austincc.edu
223.5303

Lionel Lopez
Student Life Specialist
lionel.lopez@austincc.edu
223.2120

Tiffany Wright
Student Life Specialist
tiffany.wright@austincc.edu
223.9427

Geneva Monroe
Student Life Clerk

Jennifer Flowers
Student Life Coordinator
jflower2@austincc.edu
262.6544

Roberto Enriquez
Student Life Specialist
renrique@austincc.edu
262.6543

Austin Wood
Student Life Coordinator
awood1@austincc.edu
223.7392

Tamara Yanes
Student Life Specialist
tamara.yanes@austincc.edu
223.7393

Alisha Cahue
Student Life Coordinator
alisha.cahue@austincc.edu
223.4715

Kathleen Atienza
Student Life Specialist
kathleen.atienza@austincc.edu
223.4611


Jarrell McCullar
Advisor, Male Leadership
jmcculla@austincc.edu
223.4908

Tracy Partin
Intramurals Coordinator
tpartin@austincc.edu
223.8233

Rebecca Zapata
Student Life Specialist
rzapata@austincc.edu
223.8232

 

Susanna Moreno
Specialist, Male Leadership
RGC, Attaché Bldg. Rm. 207
susanna.moreno@austincc.edu
223.3116

Erika Martinez

Specialist, Male Leadership
RGC, Attaché Bldg. Rm. 206
erika.martinez@austincc.edu
223.3110

Javaski McDonald
Student Life Specialist
javaski.mcdonald@austincc.edu
223.6338

Shannon Cook
Student Life Coordinator
shannon.cook@austincc.edu
223.0135

Erin Ellis
Student Life Specialist
erin.ellis@austincc.edu
223.0136

Liz Morris
Student Life Coordinator
lmonek@austincc.edu
223.9173

April Seabourn
Student Life Specialist
aseabour@austincc.edu
223.9172