We are the classroom without walls.

Contact


Main Email: sl@austincc.edu | Main Phone: (512) 223-3114

Office Hours (all campuses): 9AM – 6PM

Cheryl Richard
Director of Student Life
crichard@austincc.edu
223.3120

Cyndie Jones
Administrative Assistant to Director
cjones12@austincc.edu
223.3115

David Johansson
Business Coordinator
djohanss@austincc.edu
223.3109

Kelly Brown (Eastview)
Student Life Supervisor
kelly.wilson@austincc.edu
223.5260

Stefanie Vermillion (Round Rock)
Communications Supervisor
svermill@austincc.edu
223.0123

Janelle Green (Round Rock)
Student Life Supervisor
janelle.green@austincc.edu
223.0137

Jarrell McCullar (Northridge)
Advisor, Male Leadership
jmcculla@austincc.edu
223.4908

Stefanie Vermillion
Student Life Communications Supervisor
svermill@austincc.edu
223.0123

Alanna Hollyway
Student Life Graphic Design Specialist
alanna.hollyway@austincc.edu
223.0394

Brian McLean
College Associate
bmclean@austincc.edu
223.0396

Mary Maule
Internal Communications Specialist
mary.maule@austincc.edu
223.0396

Amye Bueno-Benitez
Student Media Clerk
amye.bueno-benitez@austincc.edu
223.0396

Candice Brown
Student Life Coordinator
cbrown13@austincc.edu
223.2121

Mauri Winters
Student Life Coordinator
mmiculek@austincc.edu
223.5303

Geneva Monroe
Student Life Clerk
geneva.monroe@austincc.edu
223.9426

Jennifer Flowers
Student Life Coordinator
jflower2@austincc.edu
262.6544

Roberto Enriquez
Student Life Specialist
renrique@austincc.edu
262.6543

Tamara Yanes
Student Life Specialist
tamara.yanes@austincc.edu
223.7393

Alisha Cahue
Student Life Coordinator
alisha.cahue@austincc.edu
223.4715

Kathleen Atienza
Student Life Specialist
kathleen.atienza@austincc.edu
223.4611


Jarrell McCullar
Advisor, Male Leadership
jmcculla@austincc.edu
223.4908

Tracy Partin
Intramurals Coordinator
tpartin@austincc.edu
223.8233

Rebecca Zapata
Student Life Specialist
rzapata@austincc.edu
223.8232

 

Austin Wood
Student Life Coordinator
awood1@austincc.edu
223.3113

Tiffany Wright
Student Life Specialist
tiffany.wright@austincc.edu
223.3112


Susanna Moreno
Specialist, Male Leadership
susanna.moreno@austincc.edu
223.3116

Erika Martinez

Specialist, Male Leadership
erika.martinez@austincc.edu
223.3110

Heather Campbell
Student Life Coordinator
heather.campbell@austincc.edu
223.6264

Javaski McDonald
Student Life Specialist
javaski.mcdonald@austincc.edu
223.6338

Shannon Cook
Student Life Coordinator
shannon.cook@austincc.edu
223.0135

Erin Ellis
Student Life Specialist
erin.ellis@austincc.edu
223.0136

Liz Morris
Student Life Coordinator
lmonek@austincc.edu
223.9173

April Seabourn
Student Life Specialist
aseabour@austincc.edu
223.9172