Employee Wellness Campus Champions

The Wellness Team had another outstanding year. Click here to view the 2015-2016 Final Report

ACC Employee Wellness Champions
2019 –  2020

Chair- Tim Kelly

2019-2020 Campus Wellness Champions
Cypress Creek
Jonathan Buckstead jrb@austincc.edu 512.223.2132
Martha Dorow martha.dorow@austincc.edu 512.223.2014
Eastview
Ann Palmer apalmer@austincc.edu 512.223.5172
Ben Mathey bmathey@austincc.edu 512.223.5105
Peg Raiford raiford@austincc.edu 512.223.5228
Elgin
Barry Perez barry.perez@austincc.edu 512.223.9403
Marieline McGee mlmcghee@austincc.edu 512.223.9423
Hays
James Molloy jmolloy@austincc.edu 512.223.1686
Jodi Denyszyn jodi.denyszyn@austincc.edu 512.223.9133
Melissa Brown mbrown@austincc.edu 512.223.1674
Highland Business Center
Audrey Yates audrey.yates@austincc.edu 512.223.7699
Brenda Kolas bkolas@austincc.edu 512.223.7024
Highland Campus
Aaron Riethmayer ariethma@austincc.edu 512.223.7309
Deborah Morales dmorales@austincc.edu 512.223.7445
Northridge
Sarah Piechowicz sarah.piechowicz@austincc.edu 512.223.4731
Chelsea Snow chelsea.snow@austincc.edu
Rio Grande
Latoya Dixon latoya.dixon@austincc.edu 512.410.1864
Riverside
Laura Tabor Huerta ltabor@austincc.edu 512.223.9191
Tracy Partin tpartin@austincc.edu 512.223.6115
Round Rock
Andrea Brailovsky andrea.brailovsky@austincc.edu 512.223.0005
Tekita Coffey tekita.coffey@austincc.edu 512.223.0028
San Gabriel
Janelle Green janelle.green@austincc.edu 512-223-2517
Kathryn Lessley klessley@austincc.edu 512-223-2630
Service Center
Christine Okanla cokanla@austincc.edu 512.223.1310
Jasmin Rostamnezhad jasmin.rostamnezhad@austincc.edu 512.223.1004
Lara Niles lniles@austincc.edu 512.223.1243
Mayra Espinoza mgarcia6@austincc.edu 512.223.1171
South Austin
Laura De La Rosa ldelaros@austincc.edu 512.223.9101
Tim Kelly tkelly2@austincc.edu 512.223.9106

Interested  in becoming a Wellness Champion  for  your campus?  Contact  Mauri  Winters  at mmiculek@austincc.edu.