Access Employee Wellness Committee

The Wellness Team had another outstanding year. Click here to view the 2015-2016 Final Report

ACC Employee Wellness Champions
2018 -2019

Chair, Tim Kelly

Campus Wellness Champions
Cypress Creek
Jonathan Buckstead jrb@austincc.edu 512.223.2132
Martha Dorow martha.dorow@austincc.edu 512.223.2014
Eastview
Ann Palmer apalmer@austincc.edu 512.223.5172
Ben Mathey bmathey@austincc.edu 512.223.5105
Julia Maffei jmaffei@austincc.edu 512.223.5114
Peg Raiford raiford@austincc.edu 512.223.5228
Elgin
Barry Perez barry.perez@austincc.edu 512.223.9403
Marieline McGee mlmcghee@austincc.edu 512.223.9423
Hays
Melissa Brown mbrown@austincc.edu 512.223.1674
Zuleyka Izquierdo zuleyka.izquierdo@austincc.edu 512.223.3165
James Molloy jmolloy@austincc.edu 512.223.1686
Highland Bus.
Audrey Yates audrey.yates@austincc.edu 512.223.7699
Leah Jensen Leah.jensen@austincc.edu 512.223.7252
Highland Cam
Aaron Riethmayer ariethma@austincc.edu 512.223.7309
Deborah Morales dmorales@austincc.edu 512.223.7445
Northridge
Cameron Derbyshire cameron.derbyshire@austincc.edu 512.223.4882
Farrah Keeler fkeeler@austincc.edu 512.223.4113
Sarah Piechowicz sarah.piechowicz@austincc.edu 512.223.4731
Rio Grande
Latoya Dixon latoya.dixon@austincc.edu 512.410.1864
Riverside
Jody Klinger jklinger@austincc.edu 512.223.6012
Laura Tabor Huerta ltabor@austincc.edu 512.223.9191
Myra Guzman mguzman3@austincc.edu 512.223.6057
Sarah Friedrich sarah.friedrich@austincc.edu 512.223.6161
Round Rock
Janelle Townsel Janelle.townsel@austincc.edu 512.223.0041
Mireya Garza mireya.garza@austincc.edu 512.223.0001
Tekita Coffey tekita.coffey@austincc.edu 512.223.0028
Veronica Cook vcook@austincc.edu 512.223.0166
San Gabriel
Janelle Green janelle.green@austincc.edu 512-223-2517
Kathryn Lessley klessley@austincc.edu 512-223-2630
Lola Cowling Watters lcowling@austincc.edu 512.223.2560
Marie Ostermeier marie.ostermeier@austincc.edu 512.223.2545
Service Center
Christine Okanla cokanla@austincc.edu 512.223.1310
Erika Becker erika.becker@austincc.edu 512.223.1261
Jasmin Rostamnezhad jasmin.rostamnezhad@austincc.edu 512.223.1004
Kathy Hagler thagler@austincc.edu 512.223.1169
Lara Niles lniles@austincc.edu 512.223.1243
Mayra Espinoza mgarcia6@austincc.edu 512.223.1171
Richard Anderson randers5@austincc.edu 512.223.1259
South Austin
Laura De La Rosa ldelaros@austincc.edu 512.223.9101
Melissa Griffith melissa.griffith@austincc.edu 512.223.9154
Tim Kelly tkelly2@austincc.edu 512.223.9106