Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Chinese
Lam Lynn Lau
Email: llau@austincc.edu
French
Veronique Dupont
Email: vdupont@austincc.edu
Michael Hydak
Email: mhydak@austincc.edu
Debra Latimer
Email: dlatme3@austincc.edu
Veronique Mazet
Email: vmazet@austincc.edu
Annick Penant
Email: apenant@austincc.edu
Stuart Smith
Email: stusmith@austincc.edu
German
Bradley Barr
Email: bradley.barr@austincc.edu
Michael Conner, Ph.D.
Email: matthew.conner@austincc.edu
Ewa Siwak
Email: esiwak@austincc.edu
Bernadeta Kaminska
Email: bkaminsk@austincc.edu
Japanese
Yuko Kato
Email: ykato@austincc.edu
Mayumi Moriuchi
Email: mmoriuch@austincc.edu
Emi Schuster
Email: eschuste@austincc.edu
Latin
James H. Burleson
Email: jburleso@austincc.edu
Russian
Mary H. Greff
Email: mgreff@austincc.edu
Spanish
Dianna Allen
Email: dlallen@austincc.edu
Joe Boone
Email: boonski@austincc.edu
Meaghan A. Dinan
Email: mdinan@austincc.edu
Margaret L. Dunaway
Email: mdunaway@austincc.edu
Carolyn Dunlap
Email: cdunlap@austincc.edu
Jeffrey M. Evatt
Email: jevatt@austincc.edu
Oscar R. Garcia-Landois
Email: ogarcial@austincc.edu
John T. Golden
Email: jgolden@austincc.edu
Michael Hydak
Email: mhydak@austincc.edu
Juan A. Isart
Email: jisart@austincc.edu
Jane A. Johnson
Email: jjohnso8@austincc.edu
Andrew A. Lawton
Email: alawton@austincc.edu
Guadalupe Lopez-Cox
Email: glopez@austincc.edu
Delia L. Montesinos
Email: dmontesi@austincc.edu
Yuri Muñoz
Email: ymunoz@austincc.edu
Garrett A. Oleen
Email: goleen@austincc.edu
Cecilia Pastini
Email: pastini@austincc.edu
Jorge G. Pompa
Email: jpompa@austincc.edu
Collins W. Selby
Email: cselby@austincc.edu
Elsa B. Taylor
Email: etaylor@austincc.edu
Gloria Velasquez
Email: gvelasqu@austincc.edu
Salvador Villalpando
Email: svillalp@austincc.edu
Alina Waguespack
Email: awaguesp@austincc.edu
Lee F. Wilson
Email: lwilson4@austincc.edu
Roberto Ybarra
Email: rgybarra@austincc.edu