Congratulations to First Riverbats Bravo Recipients

ACC congratulates the recipients of the first Riverbats Bravo award. The new award is for employees whose outstanding service goes above and beyond in supporting ACC’s goals, mission, and values.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients will be eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo Awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form, or contact Linda Johnson at [email protected] for more information.

Riverbats Bravo Award Recipients for September & October 2012:

Eastview Campus

Amber Buck

Susana Carrion

Mark De La Rosa

Ruthie (Nancy) Ford

Charlene Gill

Krystal Lucero

John Moran

Rose St. Junior

Edward (Alex) Veliz

Highland Business Center

Randy Cline

Kathy Dalton

Richard Griffiths

Susan Gusler

Rosario Juarez

Bettye Kochendorfer

Elizabeth La

Christine Okanla

Richard (Bud) Youhill

Mison Zuniga

Northridge Campus

Peter Johnson

David McMurrey

Jose Mercado


Tisha Coleman


Kenneth Cox

Joann Lewis

Patricia Lindsey

Sean Loraas

David Murillo

Mai Ling Price

Mirosalva Zuniga

Round Rock

Kathleen (Kathy) Baumbach

Shaula O’Connor

Julie Oppenborn

Service Center

Duston Cabrera

Kenneth Fluglsang

Rodney Wheeler

South Austin

Mary Corredo

Cody Fleetwood

Michael Gibbs

Laura Juarez de Ku

Back to Top

One Response to "Congratulations to First Riverbats Bravo Recipients"