Employee Award Recipients Exemplify Excellence

ACC congratulates the recipients of the Riverbats Excellence Award. Selected from previous Riverbats Bravo Award winners, the Excellence Award recipients exemplify teamwork, noteworthy customer service, morale-building, and integrity. One recipient per campus is chosen each semester.

In addition to four hours of paid leave (as approved by their supervisor), recipients receive a restaurant gift card, a designated parking space for one semester, and a campus reception. Excellence Award winners also are eligible for the Riverbats Employee of the Year Award.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo Awards webpage to learn about the recognition program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or view reception photos. Contact Linda Johnson at [email protected] for more information.

The following Excellence Award recipients will be recognized at General Assembly:

Summer 2013

Cypress Creek: Renee Branson

Eastview: Sheila Rodriguez

Elgin: Sylvia Galvan- Gonzalez

Highland Business Center: Cristina Lozano

Northridge: Sarah Porter

Pinnacle: Ken Box

Rio Grande: Austin Wood

Riverside: Eric Alba

Round Rock: Courtney Mack

South Austin: Tennille Harris

Service Center: Jamie Hand

Spring 2013

Cypress Creek: Russell Wittrup

Eastview: Ed Banuelos

Pinnacle: Rachel Dayton

Northridge: Vince Simmons

Highland Business Center: Rick Cantu

Pinnacle: Rachel Dayton

Rio Grande: Jennifer Flowers

Riverside: George Griffith

Round Rock: Bernadette Hinterlong

South Austin: Michael McCarter

Service Center: Jackie Mauldin

Fall 2012

Cypress Creek: Pete Soto

Eastview: Ruthie Ford

Highland Business Center: Randy Cline

Northridge: Peter Johnson

Pinnacle: Tisha Coleman

Riverside: Sean Loraas

Round Rock: Tammy Chalermpued

South Austin: Michael Gibbs

Service Center: Roy Sosa

Back to Top