Bravo to October Award Recipients

ACC congratulates the following recipients of the October 2013 Riverbats Bravo Award. Employees are nominated by their colleagues for their outstanding service, excellent performance, and commitment to servant leadership.

Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form, or contact Linda Johnson, [email protected], for more information.


Leslie Saldana

Highland Business Center

Dahlia Anzaldua-Torres

Sam Deleon

Emmanuel Juarez

Mary Jane McReynolds

Mariah Lossing

Paula Ribeiro

Esther Sonen


Teresa Ashley

Rick Collis

Robert Horton

Lauren Gage

Belvolyn Smith

Leslie Stevenson

Rio Grande

Mary Heard

Round Rock

Kenyetta Earls


Lola Cowling

Beulah Darby

George Griffith

Aaron Riethmayer

Roxi Stanley

South Austin

Bethann Avery

Caleb Mcfadden

Service Center

Susan Brock

Jamie Hand

Vickie Johnson

Krystal Lucero

Julie Oppenborn

Laura Ottmers

Susan Sergent

Back to Top