Bravo to April award recipients

ACC congratulates the following recipients of the April Riverbats Bravo award.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form, or contact Linda Johnson, for more information.

Eastview Campus

Gloria Owens

Elgin Campus

Migdalia Munoz

Highland Business Center

Erica Breedlove

Northridge Campus

Stephanie Mancuso

Ruthie Sykes

James Wade

Bernard Wright

Rio Grande Campus

Joel Garcia

Sonia Stewart

Marilyn Taylor

Riverside Campus

Antonio Hernandez

Felipe Romero

Round Rock Campus

Evan Hendrix

Stacy Wooten

South Austin Campus

Diana Hernandez-Quinonez

Service Center

Dave A. Smith

James Hawkins

ACC Police (multiple campuses)

Randy Cline

Back to Top