Employee award recipients exemplify excellence

ACC congratulates the recipients of the Riverbats Excellence Award. Selected from previous Riverbats Bravo Award winners, the Excellence Award recipients exemplify teamwork, noteworthy customer service, morale-building, and integrity.

In addition to four hours of paid leave (as approved by their supervisor), recipients receive a gift card from Select-Your-Gift and a designated parking space at their campus for one semester. Excellence Award winners also are eligible for the Riverbats Employee of the Year Award.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo Awards webpage to learn about the recognition program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form. Contact Linda Johnson at ljohnso4@austincc.edu for more information.

The following Excellence Award winners were selected from those receiving Bravo Awards between Dec. 13, 2013 and March 14, 2014:

Cypress Creek

Kim Morris


Linda Baletka-Romine


Allen De la Cruz


Oscar Medina

Highland Business Center

Lori Diggs


Cheri Howell


Joey Offer

Rio Grande

Kendra McArthur

Round Rock

Gregory Ludwig

South Austin

Rosy Gaddy

Service Center

Rico Rey

Back to Top