Bravo award recipients model excellence

ACC congratulates the following recipients of the July Riverbats Bravo award.

Riverbats Bravo award recipients are nominated by their colleagues for their outstanding service, performance, and role modeling of ACC’s values. They are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form, or contact Linda Johnson, for more information.


Gloria Dove Owens

Bobby (Michael) Rains

Timothy(Dale) Winters


Carmen Duran

Georgia Garcia

Eric Shipman

Highland Business Center

Fanny (FC) Caranikas


Nichole Chagnon

Cheri Howell

Rene Renteria

Melinda Townsel


Ezequiel Estrada


Stephanie Elie

Joann Lewis

Service Center

Jeff Crabb

Julie Oppenborn

Laura Ottmers

Alex Rivera

Daniel Rodriguez

Back to Top