Bravo to August award recipients

ACC congratulates the following recipients of the August Riverbats Bravo award.

Riverbats Bravo award recipients are nominated by their colleagues for their outstanding service, performance, and role modeling of ACC’s values. They are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form, or contact Linda Johnson, for more information.

Eastview Campus

Eduardo Garcia

Emily Mieschen

Timothy Winters

Elgin Campus

Sonya Rendon-Rangel

Highland Business Center

Herb Coleman

Elizabeth La

Phillip McWilliams

Chris Price

Anna Ramirez

Northridge Campus

Zach Blankenship

Paul Griffith

Frank Guttierrez

Cameron Keel

Steven Miller

Bel Smith

Debra Peterson

Robert Renteria

Terry Tindall

Kathryn (Kat) Watts-Martinez

Rio Grande Campus

Jason Brown

Riverside Campus

Ricky Barba

Vincent Branch

Mark Canalas

Jonatan Colunga

Lee Dove

Stan Gambill

George Griffith

Fernando Martinez

Daniel Medrano

Phill Peschke

Juan (Carlos) Rayas

Felipe Romero

Jesse Scott

Juan Vasquez

Jorge Vazquez

Jaime Vega

Round Rock Campus

Nicholas Hernandez

Mervin Jones

Conrad Miller

Brian Nicolet

South Austin Campus

Susan Jones

Service Center

Susan Stock

Vanesa Garza

Vickie Johnson

Will Moore

Back to Top