Congrats to September Bravo award recipients

ACC congratulates the following recipients of the September Riverbats Bravo award.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form, or contact Linda Johnson, for more information.

Cypress Creek

Cynthia Maass

Queverra “Q” Moten

Richard Palmer


Susan Stock

Sherry Niven

Lela Dewberry

Highland Business Center

Anna Ramirez

Melba Newby Green


Ruthie Sykes


Teresa Thomas

Rio Grande

Otis Mitchell

Cheryl Richard

Round Rock

Dianne Young

Service Center

Tony Torres

Back to Top