October Bravo recipients go above and beyond

Congratulations to the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for October.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. Contact Linda Johnson, (512) 223.7573, for more information.

ACC Fire Academy

Kristi Norton

Cypress Creek

Amardeep Kahlon

Quevarra Morten

Randy Wedlund


Gloria Dove-Owens


Rebecca Dillen

Tabitha Pagni

Highland Campus

Christie Allen-Johnson

Lee-Anne Shukla

Highland Business Center

Elizabeth La


Mike Herndon

Robert Sneed


Clark Peterson

Rio Grande

Joseph Napolitano

Kelly Wilson


Zeke Estrada

Service Center

Susan Brock

Adam Rethlake

Back to Top