Riverbats Excellence recipients exemplify commitment to service

Riverbats Excellence AwardACC congratulates the recipients of the Riverbats Excellence award. Selected from previous Riverbats Bravo award winners, the Excellence award recipients exemplify teamwork, noteworthy customer service, morale-building, and integrity.

In addition to four hours of paid leave (as approved by their supervisor), recipients receive a gift card from Select-Your-Gift and a designated parking space at their campus for one semester. Excellence award winners also are eligible for the Riverbats Employee of the Year award.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo Excellence award webpage to learn about the recognition program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form. Contact Linda Johnson at [email protected] for more information.

The following Excellence award winners were selected from employees receiving Bravo awards between March 2015 and June 2015.

Cypress Creek

Carol Knight


Gloria Dove-Owens


Sonya Rendon-Rangel


Lisa Perez Nichols

Highland Business Center

Dianne Olla

Highland Campus

Nereida Celis


Mario Tenorio


Barbara Jorge

Rio Grande

Margot Rochon

Round Rock

John Wooten


Anthony Ward

South Austin

Lisa Gillespie

Service Center

Carol Crader


Back to Top

One Response to "Riverbats Excellence recipients exemplify commitment to service"