ACC Leadership Academy kicks off a new year

leaderacademy2016Members of the 2015-16 ACC Leadership Academy class are kicking off a year of learning and growth.

The Academy is a leadership development program for full-time faculty and staff. Participants are chosen for their demonstrated commitment to the college, potential for professional growth, and long-term goals. They attend monthly meetings and complete a project related to their area of interest.

Members of the 2015-16 class and their departments or areas are:

Jason Brown Student Services
Adrianna Cardenas Student Services
Jason Edens Student Assistance
Roman Escamilla Continuing Education
Amanda Figueroa Financial Aid
Jaime Guzman Purchasing
Leah Jensen Instructional Resources & Technology
Farrah Keeler ESOL
Bailey Lathem Accreditation and Compliance
Sean Loraas Learning Labs
Courtney Mack Learning Labs
Talisia McHugh Student Services
James Merrifield Assessment/Testing
Kathleen Park Medical Laboratory Technology Program
James Peterson Preventative Maintenance
Aaron Riethmayer Campus management
Tammy Sharp Human Resources
Porfirio Talamantez Jr. Student Services
Nelda Walker Student Services
Mauri Winters Student Life

Learn more about the ACC Leadership Academy.

Tags: ,

Back to Top

One Response to "ACC Leadership Academy kicks off a new year"