Bravo to January award recipients

bravoawards_logoCongratulations to the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for January.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. Contact Linda Johnson, 512-223-7573, for more information.

Cypress Creek

Dawn Allison
Christy Garner
Amber Kelley
Justin Love
Beth Prickett


Kelly Harper

Highland Campus

Tim Outlaw

Highland Business Center

Nicole Bell
Courtney Grams
Dale Henry
Cristina Lozano


James Wade

Round Rock

Brian McLean
Will Zech

South Austin

Emerson Blewett

Service Center

Shaydi Dejesus
Wayne Harris
Charles Middleton


Tags: ,

Back to Top